Wednesday, August 20, 2008

Alphabet and Numbers

-Alphabet-


ABC, free
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/free.htm

ABC, pay
http://thingsstitchedmarketplace.blogspot.com/

ABC Blocks, free
http://www.rainyk.com/Dishcloths.html


ABC Train Set, All 26 Letters plus extras, pay http://dishingknitout.blogspot.com/2008/08/abc-train-blanketfull-set.html

Alphabet, free
http://www.knittingknonsense.com/ALPHA_TABLE.htm

Alphabet Pigs, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/alphabet-pigs-500.html

Alphabet With Garter Stitch Borders Bonus Pattern, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/05/alphabet-with-garter-stitch-borders-500.html

G, Gryffindor, free http://wilcoxwizardwears.blogspot.com/2009/04/gryffindor-dish-cloth.html

Individual ABC Train Letters, pay http://dishingknitout.blogspot.com/2008/08/railroad-alphabet-blanket-individual.html

Old English Alphabet, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/OldEnglish.htm

-American Sign Language, ASL-


ASL A, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl.html

ASL B, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-b.html

ASL C, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-c.html

ASL D, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-d.html

ASL E, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-e.html

ASL F, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-f.html

ASL G, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-g.html

ASL H, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-h.html

ASL I, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-i.html

ASL J, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-j.html

ASL K, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-k.html

ASL L, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-l.html

ASL M, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-m.html

ASL N, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-n.html

ASL O, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-o.html

ASL P, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-p.html

ASL Q, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-q.html

ASL R, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-r.html

ASL S, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-s.html

ASL T, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-t.html

ASL U, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-u.html

ASL V, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-v.html

ASL W, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-w.html

ASL X, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-x.html

ASL Y, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-y.html

ASL Z, pay http://frogiezmarketplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/asl-z.html

I Love You, ASL free, http://frogiezplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/i-love-you-in-asl.html


-Chinese Symbols-

Chinese Double Happiness, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/08/chinese-double-happiness-knit-dishcloth.html

Friend, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/07/friend-chinese-symbol-knit-dishcloth.html

Love, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/09/chinese-love-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Mother, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/01/chinese-mother-symbol-knit-dishcloth.html


-Runes-


A, Ansuz, free
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/437546602/

B, Berkano, free
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/501613495/

D, Dagaz, free
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/505045803/

E, Ehwaz or Ehwo, free
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/501613497/

El, Elwahz, free
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/492900001/

F, Fehu, free
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/437546602/in/set-72157600024549224/

G, Gebo, free
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/485576298/

H, Hagalaz, free
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/487416256/

I, Isa, free
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/489296358/

J or Y, Jera, free
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/492047568/

K or C, Kenaz, free
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/451715678/

L, Laguz, free
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/505045795/

M, Mannaz, free
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/501613493/

N, Nauthiz, free
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/489296350/

Ng, Ingwaz, free
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/506511107/

O, Othala, free
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/506511109/

P, Perthro, free
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/498341826/

R, Raidho, free
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/449168272/

S, Sowilo, free
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/498381985/

T, Tiwaz, free
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/498489203/

Th, Thurisaz, free
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/437128494/in/set-72157600024549224/

U, Uruz, free
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/435601654/in/set-72157600024549224/

W or V, Wunio, free
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/487080947/


-Numbers-


0-9, free
http://www.knittingknonsense.com/ALPHA_TABLE.htm

00, David Reutiman, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/11/00-david-reutiman.html


01, David Ragan, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/10/01-mark-martindavid-ragen.html

07, Clint Bowyer, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/07-clint-bowyer.html

1, Martin Truex, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/11/1-martin-truex-jr.html

2, Kurt Busch, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2008/03/2-kurt-busch-new-design-done.html

3, Dale Earnhardt, free
http://knittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2007/02/dale-earnhardt-cloth.html

4, Ward Burton, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/4-ward-burton.html


5, Casey Mears, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2008/03/5-casey-mears-new-design-done.html

6, David Ragan, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/6-david-ragan.html

7, Robby Gordon, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/7-robby-gordon.html

8, Mark Martin, Aric Armirola, Dale Earnhardt, Jr., free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/07/dale-earnhardt-jr-8-graph.html

9, Kasey Kahne, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/10/9-kasey-kahne.html


9, free
http://knittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2007/02/9-cloth.html

10, Scott Riggs 07, Patrick carpentier 08, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/10-scott-riggs.html


10, Vernon Wells, free
http://knittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2007/02/vernon-wells-cloth-10.html
11, Denny Hamlin, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/11/11-denny-hamlin.html


12, Ryan Newman, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/12-ryan-newman.html

14, Tony Stewart, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2009/01/tony-stewart-14.html

15, Paul Menard, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/15-paul-menard.html


16, Greg Biffle, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/16-greg-biffle.html


17, Matt Kenseth, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/10/17-matt-kenseth.html


18, Kyle Busch, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/18-jj-yeley-07-and-kyle-busch-08.html


19, Elliott Sadler, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/10/19-elliott-sadler.html


20, Tony Stewart, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/10/20-tony-stewart.html


21, Sean Taylor, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/21-sean-taylor-memorial-dishcloth.html


22 Dave Blaney, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/22-dave-blaney-dishcloth.html


24, Jeff Gordon, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/07/jeff-gordon-24.html


25, Casey Mears, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/10/25-casey-mears.html


25, Troy Glaus, free
http://knittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2007/02/troy-glaus-25-cloth.html

26, Jamie McMurray, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/10/26-jamie-mcmurray.html


29, Kevin Harvick, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/29-kevin-harvick.html

31, Jeff Burton, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/11/31-jeff-burton.html

32, Roy Halladay, free
http://knittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2007/02/roy-halladay-cloth-32.html

33, Clint Boyer, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2009/01/clint-bowyer-33.html

36, Jeremy Mayfield, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/36-jeremy-mayfield.html


38, David Gilliland, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/38-david-gilliland.html

39, Ryan Newman, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2009/01/ryan-newman-39.html

40, David Stremme, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/40-david-stremme.html


41, Reed Sorenson, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/41-reed-sorenson.html


42, Juan Pablo Montoya, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/42-juan-pablo-montoya.html


43, Bobby Labonte, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/43-bobby-labonte.html


44, Dale Jarrett, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/10/44-dale-jarrett.html


45, Kyle Petty, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/10/45-kyle-petty.html


48, Jimmie Johnson, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/07/jimmie-johnson-48.html

50, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/02/50.html

55, Michael Waltrip, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/55-michael-waltrip.html


I Can't Drive 55, free http://www.knittingknonsense.com/five_square.html


66, Jeff Green, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/66-jeff-green.html


77, Sam Hornish, Jr., Brendan Gaughan, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/77-brendan-gaughan-truck-series.html


78, Joe, Nemechek, Kenny Wallace, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/78-kenny-wallace-or-joe-nemechek.html


83, Brian Vickers, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/10/83-brian-vickers.html


84, AJ Allmendinger, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/10/84-aj-allmendinger.html


88, Dale Earnhardt, Jr., free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/11/88-dale-earnhardt-jr.html


88, free http://greenbug.org/christine/Craft/Knitting/Household/Dishcloth/%2388%20Dale%20Jr%20Dish%20Cloth.pdf

96, JJ Yeley, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/96-tony-raines-07-and-jj-yeley-08.html


99, Carl Edwards, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/10/99-carl-edwards.html


100, pay
http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2007/11/100-cloth.html

2007, pay
http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2007/02/elvis-dishcloth-2.html

2008, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/2008-new-year-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

2009, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/02/2009.html

2010, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/03/2010.html


Infinity, pay http://tricotine.typepad.com/store/2007/05/infinity_cloth_.html


Number Pigs, 0-9, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/08/number-pigs-0-9-bonus-pattern-300.html

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 1st, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 2nd, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 3rd, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 4th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 5th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 6th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 7th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 8th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 9th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 10th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 11th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 12th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, Teen, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 16th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 18th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 21st, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 30th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 40th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 50th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 60th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Wandering In The Wilderness, 40 , pay
http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2007/05/new-pattern-in-bible-series-wandering.html

-Roman Numerals-

Roman Numeral 10, free http://graciousparcels.wordpress.com/2007/05/31/roman-numeral-10-square/







1 comment:

Brandie said...

Good for people to know.