Wednesday, July 30, 2008

Around The house

9 patch quilt square, free http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/03/9-patch-quilt-block-knit-dishcloth.html

A Round Tuit, pay http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/otherwashcloths.htm

Abbey's Little Quilt, pay
http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2007/12/abbeys-little-quilt.html

Ant Carrying a Picnic Basket, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/ant-carrying-picnic-basket-knit.html

Baked With Love, free
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Banana, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/banana-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Bath, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/search/label/bath

Bath Time, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/04/bath-time-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Becca's Quilt, pay http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2008/04/beccas-quilt.html

Birdbath, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/bird-bath-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Bistro (think outdoor furniture), pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/bistro-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html


Blender, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/blender-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Bless Our Home, pay http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2008/08/bless-our-home.html

Brick Patio, free
http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/search?q=brick+Patio

Butter Dish, pay http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

By the Fire, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Cafe, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Camcorder, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/01/camcorder-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Cameo, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/


Camera, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/camera-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Candle, Christmas Candle, free http://lilknitofthisandthat.blogspot.com/2008/12/christmas-candle-cloth-towels-freebies.html

Candle, Holiday Candle, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/holiday-candle-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Canister, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/10/2.html

Cell Phone, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/12/cell-phone-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Cha-Ching, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Chess Pieces, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/chess-pieces-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Cleaning Day, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/cleaning-day-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Computer, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/computer-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Cook, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/06/cook-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Cookie Jar, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Cookie Jar, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/cookie-jar-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Couch Potato, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/12/couch-potato-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Country Hearts, pay http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page48.html

Crossword Puzzle, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/06/crossword-puzzle-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Days Of The Week, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/days-of-week-knit-dishcloth-patterns.html

Dear Diary, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Deck Chair, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Dinner Time, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Dirty Dishes Suck, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/07/blog-post_18.html

Doghouse, free http://www.designs-by-emily.com/free.php

Dust Bunny Zone, pay http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Eye Glasses, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/01/eye-glasses-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Fish Tank, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/fish-tank-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Flashlight, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Flock Of Geese Quilt, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Four Corners Flower Quilt, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Garden Gnome, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/04/garden-gnome-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Garden Lover, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/garden-lover-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Globe, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/globe-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Gnome, Garden Gnome, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/04/garden-gnome-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Gravy Boat, pay http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Grillin', pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/03/grillin-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Hammer, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/hammer-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Hammock, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/hammock-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Headphones, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/10/headphones-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Heart Quilt, pay
http://patternsbylindy.blogspot.com/search/label/QuiltsHeart

Home Is Where The Heart Is, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/search/label/Home%20Is%20Where%20The%20Heart%20Is

Hot Cocoa Mug, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/hot-cocoa-mug-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Hourglass, pay http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page46.html


Housework Sucks, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

I Don't Do Dishes, free (scroll down) http://own-two-hands.livejournal.com/55657.html

I "Heart" Books, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/i-heart-books-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html


I Heart Nails, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/i-heart-nails-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Jigsaw, free
http://purpleduckie.com/freepatternsindex.htm

Jigsaw Puzzle, pay http://tricotine.typepad.com/store/2007/04/jigsaw_puzzle_c.html


Kiss the Cook, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/kiss-cook-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Knit Now, Dishes later, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Lamp, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/lamp-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Lawnmower, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/lawn-mower-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html


Leaky Faucet, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/09/leaky-faucet-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Let's Bake, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/02/lets-bake-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Letter/Envelope, free http://roxeesknittingfun.blogspot.com/2009/02/letter-cloth.html

Light Bulb, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/light-bulb-knit-dishcloth-pattern_28.html

Lipstick and Case, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/lipstick-case-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Log Cabin Quilt Block, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/03/log-cabin-quilt-block-knit-dishcloth.html

Mailbox, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/12/mailbox-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Mailbox, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/otherwashcloths.htm

Melissa's Garden Wheelbarrow, free
http://home.earthlink.net/~mmburnham/

Microphone, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/microphone-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Microwave, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/microwave-knit-dishcloth-pattern_20.html

Mixer, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/mixer-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Mixing Bowl and Spoon, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/10/mixing-bowl-and-spoon-knit-dishcloth.html

Muffins, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/muffins-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Music Pod, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/02/music-p0d-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

My Bathtub and Favorite Candle, free
http://knittingmemories.blogspot.com/2006/12/my-bathtub-and-favorite-candle-too.html

My Grandma’s Change Purse, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/09/my-grandmas-change-purse-knit-dishcloth.html

Needle and Thread, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/needle-and-thread-knit-dishcloth.html

Nine Patch Quilt Block, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/03/9-patch-quilt-block-knit-dishcloth.html

Ohio Snowflake Quilt, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Old Fashioned Spinning Wheel, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/old-fashioned-spinning-wheel-knit.html

Old Fashioned Teapot, pay http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/otherwashcloths.htm

Out Of The Garden, pay
http://harvestmoondesigns.blogspot.com/2006/11/coming-soon.html

Paint Can and Brush, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/paint-can-and-brush-knit-dishcloth.html

Paintbrush, pay http://patternsbylindy.blogspot.com/2008/04/new-paintbrush.html

Patchwork, free
http://www.geocities.com/blossomknitwear/patchworkdishcloth.html

Patchwork Quilt, pay
http://patternsbylindy.blogspot.com/search/label/Quilts

Pencil, free
http://thingsstitchedmarketplace.blogspot.com/

Phonograph, pay http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page46.html


Picket Fence, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/picket-fence-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Picnic Table, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/picnic-table-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Picnic Time 2, Burger, Grill, Hot Dog, pay
http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2007/06/new-pattern-set-picnic-time-2.html

Piggy Bank, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/piggy-bank-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Pincushion, Sewing Pincushion, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/sewing-pincushion-knit-dishcloth.html

Pitcher, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/pitcher-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Potted Plant, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/potted-plant-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Pottery/Vase, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/pottery-vase-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Quill And Ink, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/quill-and-ink-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Quilt, 9 patch quilt square, free http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/03/9-patch-quilt-block-knit-dishcloth.html

Quilt, Wedding Ring Quilt, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/search/label/Wedding%20Ring%20quilt

Quilt, pay
http://patternsbylindy.blogspot.com/search/label/Quilts

Quilt 2, pay http://patternsbylindy.blogspot.com/search/label/Quilts


Quilted Diamonds, pay http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page48.html

Quilted With Love, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/


Record Player, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/10/record-player-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Relax In A Tub, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/02/relax-in-tub-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Robe and Slippers, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/robe-and-slippers-knit-dishcloth.html

Rocking Chair, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/12/rocking-chair-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Rocking Horse, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Rocking Horse, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/rocking-horse-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Rotary Telephone, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/rotary-phone-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Rubber Stamp, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/06/rubber-stamp-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Salt and Pepper Shakers, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Salt and Pepper, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/salt-and-pepper-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Sauce Pan/Pot, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/10/sauce-pan-pot-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Saw, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/01/saw-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Sewing Machine, free
http://frogiezplace.blogspot.com/2007/11/so-sew-dishcloth-pattern.html

Sewing Machine, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/2.html

Sewing Pincushion, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/sewing-pincushion-knit-dishcloth.html

Snowflake Quilt, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Snowman In A Snowglobe, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/10/dont-worry-be-happy-knit-dishcloth.html

Spice Rack, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Spinning Wheel, Old Fashioned Spinning Wheel, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/old-fashioned-spinning-wheel-knit.html

Stand Mixer, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Stinky Feet, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/stinky-feet-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Stove, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/10/stove-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Sugar and Creamer, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Suitcase, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/suitcase-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html


Table Service, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/table-service-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Tea Time, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Tea Kettle, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/07/tea-kettle-hang-towel-dishcloth-set.html

Teapot, pay http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/otherwashcloths.htm

The Throne, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/12/throne-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Toaster, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/toaster-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Tree House, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Tree In A Snowglobe, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/10/tree-in-snowglobe-knit-dishcloth.html

Tree Swing, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/tree-swing-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Tricycle, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/tricycle-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Vanity, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/vanity-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Victorian Lady, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/04/victorian-lady-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Warm Fire, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/03/warm-fire-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Washer and Dryer, pay http://dishingknitout.blogspot.com/2008/10/washer-dryer-dishcloth.html

Watering Can, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/02/watering-can-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Wedding Ring Quilt, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/search/label/Wedding%20Ring%20quilt

Weekly Chores, Sunday, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Weekly Chores, Monday, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Weekly Chores, Tuesday, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Weekly Chores, Wednesday, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Weekly Chores, Thursday, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Weekly Chores, Friday, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Weekly Chores, Saturday, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Well, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/well-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html









2 comments:

Anonymous said...

Just wanted to point out that the very top link should be:
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/free.php
Notice "php" is on the end, not "htm"
Thanks for a great source of patterns.

Susan Mrenna said...

Aack! Waht is the name of the pattern? Can't find it! Aack! Will fix :)