Sunday, July 20, 2008

Baby and Child

#1 Teacher, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/1-teacher-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

A Hand To Hold, pay http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page48.html

A Father's Heart, pay http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2007/05/new-pattern-fathers-heart.html

ABC Blocks, free
http://www.rainyk.com/Dishcloths.html

Apple On A Book, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/apple-on-book-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Are We There Yet?, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/06/are-we-there-yet-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Baby, free http://shirleyknits.blogspot.com/2007/07/free-pattern-2-baby-cloth.html

Baby, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/baby-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Baby bib and Bottle, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/baby-bib-bottle-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Baby Booties, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/baby-booties-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Baby Bottle, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/baby_washcloths.htm

Baby Bottle And Pacifier, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/baby-bottle-and-pacifier-knit-dishcloth.html

Baby Buggy, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/baby_washcloths.htm

Baby Carriage, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/02/baby-carriage-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Baby In A Crib, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/04/baby-in-crib-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Babyface, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/baby_washcloths.htm

Baby Face, free http://dishclothdiaries.blogspot.com/2008/03/baby-face-washcloth.html

Baby Face, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/02/baby-face-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Baby Feet, free
http://www.knittingknonsense.com/babyfeet.html

Baby Hand Prints, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/06/baby-hand-prints-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Baby Hearts, free http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/baby-hearts-free.html

Baby Rattle, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/baby_washcloths.htm

Baby Rattle, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/baby-rattle-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Baby T-Shirt, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/02/baby-t-shirt-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Baby Trekkie Washcloth, free
http://milotis.wordpress.com/2006/05/08/baby-trekkie-washcloth-2/

Baby Washcloths, 2 patterns, free http://craftfinder.com/html/may28knittingnews.html


Ballerina Collection, Alluring Alisa, pay http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Ballerina Collection, Ballet Shoes, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Ballerina Collection, Beautiful Bella, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Ballerina Collection, Captivating Callie, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Ballerina Collection, Darling Delilah, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Ballet Slippers, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/07/ballet-slippers-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Bank, Pig Bank, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/05/pig-bank-100.html

Bath, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/search/label/bath

Bath Time, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/04/bath-time-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Bath Time With Duckies, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/07/bath-time-with-duckies-knit-dishcloth.html

Beach Baby, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/07/beach-baby.html

Believe, free http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/05/believe-free-pattern.html

Believe, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/10/believe.html

Binky, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/07/binky.html

Birthday Cake, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/07/birthday-cake-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Birthday Cake, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Birthday, Cupcake, free http://downcloverlaine.blogspot.com/2009/10/cupcake-cloth.html

Bo Peep, pay http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Born To IPOD, free
http://whimsicalknittingdesigns.blogspot.com/2006/10/born-to-ipod-washcloth-pattern.html

Born To Knit, free
http://whimsicalknittingdesigns.blogspot.com/2006/10/born-to-knit-washcloth-pattern.html

Breastfeeding Advovacy, free
http://lizzie-q-homemaker.blogspot.com/2007/05/free-pattern-breastfeeding-advocacy.html

Bubbles, free http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/03/bubbles.html

Bubbles With Fins, free http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/04/bubbles-with-fins.html

Bundle of Joy, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Burp, free http://shirleyknits.blogspot.com/2007/07/free-pattern-3-burp-baby-cloth.html

Bus, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/bus-100.html

Button Knot Bib/cloth, free
http://catknitz.blogspot.com/2007/07/free-pattern-button-knot-bib-or-wash.html

Camp Fire Symbol, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/camp-fire-symbol-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Candy Bar, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/candy-bar-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Carousel Charlie, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Castle, free http://roxeesknittingfun.blogspot.com/2009/04/castle-cloth.html

Castle, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/castle-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Clown, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/clown-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Cow Over the Moon, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Cupcake, free http://downcloverlaine.blogspot.com/2009/10/cupcake-cloth.html

Cupcake With Cherry On Top, free http://heatherscraftroom.blogspot.com/2007/04/cupcake-with-cherry-on-top-dishcloth.html

Dance, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/dance-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Dance With Annabel, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Diamond Moss,Baby Blocks, free http://freepatterns.k1p1keepingyouinstitchesstudio.com/dm4.html


Diaper Pin, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/baby_washcloths.htm

Doll, Gingerbread Girl, free http://roxeesknittingfun.blogspot.com/2009/02/gingerbread-girl-cloth.html

Drama Queen, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/drama-queen-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Ducky, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/ducky-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Fairy Collection, Brokk, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Fairy Collection, Laila, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Fairy Collection, Tiana, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

First Grade, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/08/first-grade.html

Flutterby Fairy, free
http://wicketstitch.blogspot.com/2007/04/flutterby-fairy-dishcloth.html

Fly A Kite, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Furry Red Monster, scroll down and link is on right, free
http://lilknitofthisandthat.blogspot.com/

Garden Gnome, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/04/garden-gnome-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Get A Clue, free http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/08/get-clue-free.html

Girls Just Want To Have Fun, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/08/girls-just-want-to-have-fun.html

Golden Snitch, free http://insanknitty.wordpress.com/2007/06/16/harry-potter-dishcloth-design/

Goofy, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/12/goofy.html

Green Ogre, scroll down and link is on right, free
http://lilknitofthisandthat.blogspot.com/

Gryffindor, free http://wilcoxwizardwears.blogspot.com/2009/04/gryffindor-dish-cloth.html

Happy Birthday, pay http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Happy Birthday, Cat, free
http://knittingmemories.blogspot.com/2007/03/happy-birthday-cat.html

Happy Hunny Bear, free
http://frogiezplace.blogspot.com/2007/12/happy-hunny-bear.html

Heart In Hand, pay
http://harvestmoondesigns.blogspot.com/2007/01/new-pattern-heart-in-hand.html

Hedwig Illusion (PDF), free
http://www.freshislefibers.com/Patterns/Hedwigillusioncloth/Hedwig%20Illusion.pdf

Hero, free
http://frogiezplace.blogspot.com/2007/12/her-clothfreebie.html

Holiday Gift, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/holiday-gift-present-knit-dishcloth.html

Hugs, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/search/label/hugs

I Love Mickey Mouse, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/04/i-love-mickey-mouse.html

I Love To Read, pay, http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

In the Arms of Love, pay
http://harvestmoondesigns.blogspot.com/2007/04/new-pattern-in-arms-of-love.html

It's A Boy!, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/02/its-boy-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

It's A Boy, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/baby_washcloths.htm

It's A Girl, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/baby_washcloths.htm

It's A Girl!, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/02/its-girl-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Jack and Jill, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Joyful Children, free
http://www.knitting-and.com/knitting/patterns/afghans/joyfulchildren.htm

Killian's T-Riffic, scroll down and link is on right, free http://lilknitofthisandthat.blogspot.com/

Lacy Smiley Face, free http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/08/lacy-smiley-face-free.html

Let's Party, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/lets-party-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Little Cowboy and Cowgirl, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/02/little-cowboy-cowgirl-knit-dishcloth.html

Little Prince, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/little-prince-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Little Princess, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/little-princess-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Little Tank Engine, free http://frogiezplace.blogspot.com/2008/07/little-tank-engine.html

Lived In A Shoe, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Lollipop, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/lollipop-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Magic Wand, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/08/magic-wand-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 1st, pay http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 2nd, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 3rd, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 4th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 5th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 6th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 7th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 8th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 9th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 10th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 11th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 12th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, Teen, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Make A Wish Birthday Collection, 16th, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Mary and Her Garden, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Math, 2+2, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/math-224-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Minnie, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/05/gage.html

Nermal, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/04/nermal.html

New Arrival Stork, pay http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/baby_washcloths.htm

Pacifer, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/baby_washcloths.htm

Pacifier, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/08/pacifier-100.html

Pac Man and Ghosts, free
http://teaandcakes.net/knitting-pattern-pacman-and-ghost-dishcloths

Party Hat, pay
http://patternsbylindy.blogspot.com/search/label/Miscellaneous

Party Hat, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Pea In A Pod, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/12/pea-in-pod-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Peanut, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/11/peanut.html

Peek-A-Blue, scroll down and link is on right, free http://lilknitofthisandthat.blogspot.com/

Pig Bank, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/05/pig-bank-100.html

Piggy Bank, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/piggy-bank-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Playground, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/playground-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Pluto, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/04/pluto.html

Pretty Princess, pay http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/otherwashcloths.htm

Princess, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/otherwashcloths.htm

Princess Crown, free
http://patternsbylindy.blogspot.com/search/label/Free

Prisoner of Azkaban, free
http://insanknitty.wordpress.com/2007/09/19/poa-cloth/479/

Put On A Happy Face, free
http://toknitisdivine.ca/2006/12/put-on-a-happy-face/

Ravenclaw, free http://convivialcrafter.blogspot.com/2009/02/ravenclaw-dish-cloth.html

Reddy the Fox Illusion (PDF), free
http://www.freshislefibers.com/Patterns/reddythefoxillusioncloth/Reddy%20the%20Fox%20Illusion%20Cloth.pdf

Rocking Chair, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/12/rocking-chair-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Rocking Horse, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Rocking Horse, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/rocking-horse-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

School/Teacher Set of 8, pay http://krisknits.blogspot.com/2009/05/school-cloths.html

Second Grade, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/08/second-grade.html

Sirius Black, free
http://insanknitty.wordpress.com/2007/08/17/introducing-sirius-black/

Skateboard, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/skateboard-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Slime, free
http://arpelia.blogspot.com/2008/03/new-friend-to-help-with-dishes.html

Smiley, Lacy Smiley Face, free http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/08/lacy-smiley-face-free.html

Smiley Face, chart or written, free
http://toknitisdivine.ca/2006/12/put-on-a-happy-face/

Sock Monkey, scroll down and link is on right, free
http://lilknitofthisandthat.blogspot.com/

Soft Touch, pay http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2009/04/soft-touch-baby-cloth.html

Sorcerer's Stone, free
http://insanknitty.wordpress.com/2007/07/19/the-sorcerers-stone-cloth/

Space Face, free http://roxeesknittingfun.blogspot.com/2009/02/this-is-another-pattern-i-designed-that.html

Spoiled Rotten, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/spoiled-rotten-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Study, Study, Study, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/study-study-study-knit-dishcloth.html

Sue Reading, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/07/sue-reading-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Sweet, baby washcloth, free http://knittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/

Teddy, pay
http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/

Teddy Bear, free
http://purpleduckie.com/freepatternsindex.htm

Teddy Bear, free
http://www.rainyk.com/Dishcloths.html

Teddy Bear, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/03/teddy-bear-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Teddy Bear Love, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Textured Boxes, free
http://craftfinder.com/html/nov5knittingnews.html

This Bear’s Repeating, free http://downcloverlaine.blogspot.com/2009/03/this-bears-repeating.html

Tic-Tac-Toe, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/otherwashcloths.htm

Tooth, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/01/tooth-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Transformers, free
http://knittingmemories.blogspot.com/

Tricycle, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/tricycle-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html


2 comments:

Anonymous said...

Links for peek a blue and others on this site don't work...
http://lilknitofthisandthat.blogspot.com/

AnotherSusan said...

I added more direction to the links. Fro her patterns you have to scroll down and look in the sidebar on the right to go to her patterns.