Tuesday, July 15, 2008

Careers and Hobbies

#1 Teacher, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/1-teacher-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

8-1 Cav, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/04/8-1-cav-cloth.html

Air Force, free http://wicketstitch.blogspot.com/2007/03/air-force-dishcloth.html

Ambulance, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/ambulance-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Apple For The Teacher, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Apple On A Book, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/apple-on-book-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Army Eagle, free
http://wicketstitch.blogspot.com/2007/03/army-eagle-dishcloth.html

Army of One, free
http://www.knittingknonsense.com/armyofonecloth.html

Art, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/art-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Astronaut, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/10/astronaut-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Beach Knitting, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/04/beach-knitting.html


Beauty Shop Chair, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/02/beauty-shop-chair-knit-dishcloth.html

Bee Hive, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/bee-hive-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Blog, free http://alliknitts.blogspot.com/2006/10/blog-cloth-pattern.html

Born To Knit, free
http://whimsicalknittingdesigns.blogspot.com/2006/10/born-to-knit-washcloth-pattern.html

Bulldozer, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/bulldozer-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Bus, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/bus-100.html

Button, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Caduceus, free
http://wicketstitch.blogspot.com/2007/11/caduceus-staff-dishcloth.html

Caduceus, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/01/caduceus-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Camera, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/

Car On A Lift, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/car-on-lift-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Card Suits, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/card-suits-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Cement Truck, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/06/cement-truck-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Chef, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/otherwashcloths.htm

Chef Smiley, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/06/chef-smiley-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Chess Pieces, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/chess-pieces-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Cleaning Day, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/cleaning-day-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Clown, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/clown-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Coast Guard, free
http://wicketstitch.blogspot.com/2007/03/coast-guard-dishcloth.html

Computer, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/computer-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Cook, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/06/cook-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Cowboy, free http://frogiezplace.blogspot.com/2009/06/cowboy-dishcloth.html

Crochet Mamas, pay
http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/

Crossed Swords, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/06/crossed-swords-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Crossword Puzzle, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/06/crossword-puzzle-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Cut & Style, pay
http://dishingknitout.blogspot.com/

Dance, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/dance-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Dean, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/05/dean-cloth.html

Dog's Best Friend, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Eagle Attack, free
http://wicketstitch.blogspot.com/2007/11/eagle-attack-dishcloth.html

Elvis, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/10/elvis.html

Erlenmeyer Flask, free http://brileyknits.blogspot.com/2007/06/erlenmeyer-flask-dishcloth.html

Fire Hydrant, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/01/fire-hydrant-knit-dishcloth-pattern-200.html

Firetruck, free
http://nimbleneedles.blogspot.com/2007/12/get-out-your-red-christmas-yarn-fire.html

Fireman, Helmet and Axe, free
http://www.rainyk.com/Dishcloths.html

First Grade, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/08/first-grade.html

Food Vendor Cart, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/food-vender-cart-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Garbage Truck, free
http://nimbleneedles.blogspot.com/2007/12/another-freebie-garbage-truck.html

Garden Lover, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/garden-lover-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html


Gardener’s Apron, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/gardeners-apron-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Gas Pump, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/12/gas-pump-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Go Army, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/go-army-knit-dishcloth-pattern-request.html

Gone Fishin', pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/12/gone-fishing-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Hair Dryer and Curling Iron, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/hair-dryer-curling-iron-knit-dishcloth.html

Hammer, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/hammer-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Hand Cart, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/06/hand-cart-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Handcuffs, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/handcuffs-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Have A Seat, pay
http://dishingknitout.blogspot.com/

Headphones, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/10/headphones-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Hospital, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/hospital-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

I Heart Nails, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/i-heart-nails-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

I Heart To Knit In 2009, free http://gimpykatkpatterns.blogspot.com/2009/01/i-heart-to-knit-in-2009.html

I "Heart" Yarn, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/i-heart-yarn-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

I Love Bingo, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

I Love My Soldier, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/11/i-love-my-soldier.html

I Love Nascar, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/07/i-love-nascar-cloth.html

I Love To Knit, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/i-love-to-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

I Love 2 Knit, pay http://tricotine.typepad.com/store/2007/05/luv_2_knit_clot.html


I Love 2 Knit, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/07/i-love-2-knit-cloth.html

I Love To Read, http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

I Love To Tat, pay
http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/

I’d Rather Knit, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/09/id-rather-knit-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Jackpot (Slot Machine), pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/02/jackpot-slot-machine-knit-dishcloth.html

Jigsaw, free
http://purpleduckie.com/freepatternsindex.htm

Just Say Knit, free
http://whimsicalknittingdesigns.blogspot.com/2006/10/just-say-knit-washcloth-pattern.html

Knit To Live, free
http://whimsicalknittingdesigns.blogspot.com/2006/10/knit-to-live-washcloth-pattern.html

Knit On, free
http://whimsicalknittingdesigns.blogspot.com/2006/10/knit-on-washcloth.html

Knit Smile, pay http://www.freewebs.com/peach-blossom-knits/dishclothwashclothpatterns.htm

Knit-A-Holic, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/knit-holic-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Knitting Makes Me Happy, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/knitting-makes-me-happy-knit-dishcloth.html

Let's Bowl, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Letter/Envelope, free http://roxeesknittingfun.blogspot.com/2009/02/letter-cloth.html

Live To Knit, free
http://whimsicalknittingdesigns.blogspot.com/2006/10/live-to-knit-washcloth-pattern.html

Lungs, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/lungs-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Mailbox, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/12/mailbox-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Math, 2+2, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/math-224-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Microphone, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/microphone-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Mom, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/otherwashcloths.htm

Mother, pay
http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/

Movie Clapper, Action!, Pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/spiked-dino-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Nanny, pay
http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/

Naval Anchor, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/naval-anchor-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Navy Eagle, free
http://wicketstitch.blogspot.com/2007/03/navy-eagle-dishcloth.html

Needle and Thread, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/

Needles and Yarn, pay
http://patternsbylindy.blogspot.com/search/label/Miscellaneous

Needles + Yarn = Smile, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/needles-yarn-smile-knit-dishcloth.html

No Cavities, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Number 1 Boss, pay
http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/

Number 1 Boss Lady, pay
http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/

Number 1 Bus Driver, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Number 1 Teacher, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Nurse's Hat, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/07/nurses-hat-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Old Fashioned Spinning Wheel, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/old-fashioned-spinning-wheel-knit.html

Open Hospital Gown, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/open-hospital-gown-knit-dishcloth.html

Out Of The Garden, pay
http://harvestmoondesigns.blogspot.com/2006/11/coming-soon.html

Paint Can and Brush, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/paint-can-and-brush-knit-dishcloth.html

Paintbrush, pay http://patternsbylindy.blogspot.com/2008/04/new-paintbrush.html

Paramedic, Star Of Life, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/07/star-of-life-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Patient Chart And Meds, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/patient-chart-meds-knit-dishcloth.html

Piper, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/05/piper-cloth.html

Police Cap, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/10/police-cap-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Police Car, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/police-car-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Police Man's Cap, free
http://gimpykatkpatterns.blogspot.com/2007/11/police-mans-cap.html

Pool Shark, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/pool-shark-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Proud To Be A Vet Tech, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/08/proud-to-be-vet-tech.html

Purple Hearts 1, free http://gimpykatkpatterns.blogspot.com/2007/07/purple-hearts-version-one.html

Purple Hearts 2, free
http://gimpykatkpatterns.blogspot.com/2007/07/purple-hearts-version-two.html

RAK, pay
http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/

Record Player, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/10/record-player-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

R.N., pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/otherwashcloths.htm

Race Car, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/06/race-car-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

ROTC, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/rotc-knit-dishcloth-pattern-request.html

Rubber Stamp, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/06/rubber-stamp-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Rx, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2009/02/rx-100.html

Salute, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Scales Of Justice, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/scales-of-justice-knit-dishcloth.html

Science Lab, free
http://brileyknits.blogspot.com/2007/06/science-lab-dishcloth.html

Scrubbed Surgeon, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/scrubbed-surgeon-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Second Grade, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/08/second-grade.html

Sewing Machine, scroll down and link is on right, free
http://lilknitofthisandthat.blogspot.com/

Sewing Machine, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/

Skateboard, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/

Slot Machine, scroll down and link is on right, free
http://lilknitofthisandthat.blogspot.com/

Spinning Wheel, Old Fashioned Spinning Wheel, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/old-fashioned-spinning-wheel-knit.html

Spy, pay
http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/

Stethoscope, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/01/stethoscope-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Study, Study, Study, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/study-study-study-knit-dishcloth.html

Stylist Scissors, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/07/stylist-scissors-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Taxi, free
http://nimbleneedles.blogspot.com/2007/11/my-newest-freebie-taxi.html

Teacher's Apples, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Teacher’s Desk, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/teachers-desk-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Teachers Rule, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Tooth, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/01/tooth-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

US Eagle, free
http://wicketstitch.blogspot.com/2007/03/us-eagle-square.html

US Marines, free
http://wicketstitch.blogspot.com/2007/11/us-marines-dishcloth.html

USMC Emblem, free
http://www.knittingknonsense.com/egacloth.html

USMC, Semper Fi, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/usmc-semper-fi-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

US SeeBees, free
http://wicketstitch.blogspot.com/2007/11/us-seabee-dishcloth.html

Proud To Be A Vet Tech, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/08/proud-to-be-vet-tech.html

Star Of Life, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/07/star-of-life-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Vet Tech, Proud To Be A Vet Tech, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/08/proud-to-be-vet-tech.htmlet

Watering Can, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/02/watering-can-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

We Love Our Vet, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/07/we-love-our-vet-cloth.html

Wild Cards, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Yarn and Needles, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Yarn and Needles, pay
http://dishingknitout.blogspot.com/

Yarn Girl, free
http://whimsicalknittingdesigns.blogspot.com/2006/10/yarn-girl-washcloth-pattern.html

Yarn Ho, free http://whimsicalknittingdesigns.blogspot.com/2006/10/yarn-ho-washcloth.html

Yarn Stash, pay http://www.freewebs.com/peach-blossom-knits/dishclothwashclothpatterns.htm

“Your Name” Plumbing, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/09/your-name-plumbing.html

No comments: