Friday, July 25, 2008

Awareness and Causes

Bless Be The Ties That Bind, free http://www.geocities.com/schaefer_design_studio/Blessbe.pdf

Blind Person With Cane, free
http://wicketstitch.blogspot.com/2007/03/blind-person-with-cane-dishcloth.html

Breast Cancer Awareness, free
http://www.knittingknonsense.com/pinkribboncloth.html

Breast Cancer Awareness, free
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/FreeKnittingPatterns.htm

Breast Cancer Heart, free http://gimpykatkpatterns.blogspot.com/2008/10/breast-cancer-heart.html

Breast Cancer Illusion, free
http://www.knittingknonsense.com/illusion_awareness.html

Breastfeeding Advovacy, free
http://lizzie-q-homemaker.blogspot.com/2007/05/free-pattern-breastfeeding-advocacy.html

Care, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/search/label/CARE

Deaf Symbol, free http://frogiezplace.blogspot.com/2008/08/deaf-symbol-dishcloth.html

Green Day, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/09/green-day_19.html

Guide Dog, free http://wicketstitch.blogspot.com/2008/11/another-guilde-dog-1-dishcloth-every.html

Guide Dog 1, free http://wicketstitch.blogspot.com/2008/11/guide-dog-1-dishcloth.html

Heart In Hand, pay
http://harvestmoondesigns.blogspot.com/2007/01/new-pattern-heart-in-hand.html

Hope, pay
http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/search/label/Hope

I Love You, ASL, free (also see ASL alphabet in Alphabet and Numbers) http://frogiezplace.blogspot.com/2008/04/i-love-you-in-asl.html


I Love You (sign Language), pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/10/i-love-you-in-sign-language-knit.html

I Love You With Teardrop, Illusion, free
http://craftygal1965.blogspot.com/2007/08/i-love-u-with-tear-drop.html

Jigsaw Puzzle, pay http://tricotine.typepad.com/store/2007/04/jigsaw_puzzle_c.html


Just Say No Pig, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/just-say-no-pig-100.html

Lacy Smiley Face, free http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/08/lacy-smiley-face-free.html

Let’s Find the Cure, free http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2008/10/lets-find-cure-freebie.html

May You Find Peace In Your Heart, free http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/search/label/May%20You%20Find%20Peace%20in%20Your%20Heart

Memory, pay http://tricotine.typepad.com/store/2007/05/memory_cloth_kn.html


Nubbins for Ta-tas (PDF), free
http://inahappycamper.eponym.com/Nubbins%20for%20Tatas%20Dishcloth.pdf

Only Jesus Can Mend A Broken Heart, free http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2008/01/only-jesus-can-mend-broken-heart.html

Peace Symbol, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/peace-symbol-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Pink Triangle, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/07/pink-triangle-knit-dish-cloth-pattern.html

Puzzle Piece (Autism), pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/puzzle-piece-autism-knit-dishcloth.html

Rebecca, free
http://geocities.com/schaefer_design_studio/REBECCA.pdf

Recycle, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/recycle-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Ribbon of Hope, free
http://www.peaches-creme.com/ribbon_of_hope_cloth.htm

Smiley, Lacy Smiley Face, free http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/08/lacy-smiley-face-free.html

Survivor, free http://www.geocities.com/Heartland/Ranch/4054/survivorknitdishcloth.htm

VA Tech Commemorative, Illusion, free http://craftygal1965.blogspot.com/2007/04/virginia-tech-illusion-cloth.html

You Are Loved, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/you-are-loved-ribbon-knit-dishcloth.html

No comments: