Thursday, June 5, 2008

Holidays - Christmas

12 Days of Christmas, patterns for 12 cloths, free
http://fiberneed.blogspot.com/2007/01/12-days-of-yule-dishcloths.html

A Christmas Dishcloth Story, free
http://krisknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/christmas-dishcloth-story.html

A Winter's Walk, pay
http://harvestmoonchristmascottage.blogspot.com/2007/07/winters-walk.html

Advent Time, pay
http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2007/11/advent-time.html

Angel, Guardian Angel, free http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/guardian-angel-free.html

Angel, free
http://www.rainyk.com/Dishcloths.html

Angel, free
http://knittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2007/02/angel-cloth.html

Angel, free
http://frogiezplace.blogspot.com/2007/12/angel-cloth.html

Angel, Make an Angel From A Dishcloth, free http://knittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/search?q=knitted+angel

Angel, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/angel-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Angel, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/06/angel.html

Angel of Love, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm

Angel Stocking, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/angel-stocking-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Angel Wings, free http://www.knitlist.com/2002/AngelWingsCloth.htm


Angel Wings, pay
http://harvestmoonchristmascottage.blogspot.com/2007/07/angel-wings.html

Away In A Manger, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Basic Candy Cane, pay
http://patternsbylindy.blogspot.com/2007/11/new-basic-candy-cane.html

Believe, free
http://knittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2007/02/believe-cloth.html

Believe, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/10/believe.html

Bell With Holly, pay http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths_PAGE2%20.htm

Bells, Wedding Bells, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/wedding-bells-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Bringing Home A Tree, pay http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page53.html

Candelabra, pay http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths_PAGE2%20.htm

Candle, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths_PAGE2%20.htm

Candle lit Tree, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm
Candy cane, free
http://knittingonthenet.com/patterns/motifcandycane.htm

Candy Cane, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/candy-cane-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Candy Cane, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page36.html

Candy Cane, pay
http://patternsbylindy.blogspot.com/2007/09/new-candy-cane.html

Candy Cane Heart, pay http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page52.html

Candy Cane Wreath, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm

Candy Canes, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm

Christmas Bell, free
http://www.rainyk.com/Dishcloths.html

Christmas Bells, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm

Christmas Candle, free http://lilknitofthisandthat.blogspot.com/2008/12/christmas-candle-cloth-towels-freebies.html

Christmas Cardinal, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm

Christmas Caroler, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/christmas-caroler-knit-dishcloth.html

Christmas Collection, Cunning Cat, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Christmas Collection, Enthusiastic Elf, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Christmas Collection, Mischievous Mouse, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Christmas Collection, Sparkling Snowglobe, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Christmas Collection, Spirited Santa, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Christmas Collection, Rollicking Reindeer, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Christmas Elegance, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm

Christmas Eve, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm

Christmas French Horn, free
http://knittingmemories.blogspot.com/2006/11/christmas-french-horn-cloth.html

Christmas Love, pay http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2009/06/christmas-love.html

Christmas Ornament, free
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/free.htm

Christmas Ornament (PDF), free
http://www.geocities.com/schaefer_design_studio/newornament.pdf

Christmas Ornaments, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/christmas-ornaments-knit-dishcloth.html

Christmas Peace, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm

Christmas Pickle, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm

Christmas Present, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page36.html

Christmas Set 1 & 2, 7 designs each, pay http://krisknits.blogspot.com/2008/11/christmas-cloths.html

Christmas Star, free
http://gimpykatkpatterns.blogspot.com/2008/01/christmas-star.html

Christmas Stocking, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page38.html

Christmas Tree, free
http://www.rainyk.com/Dishcloths.html

Christmas Tree, free
http://knittingonthenet.com/patterns/holxmastreecloth.htm

Christmas Tree, free http://www.purpleduckie.com/christmastreepatternpage.htm

Christmas Tree (shaped), free
http://creativecarissa.blogspot.com/2007/11/christmas-tree-dishcloth.html

Christmas Tree, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/07/tree-christmas-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Christmas Tree, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths_PAGE2%20.htm

Christmas Tree Lot, free http://freepatterns.k1p1keepingyouinstitchesstudio.com/ctll.html

Christmas Tree Mug Rug, Make 4 and stitch together for a cute cloth, free
http://jantsart.blogspot.com/2008/01/christmas-tree-mug-rug-free-pattern.html
Christmas Tree Row, free http://freepatterns.k1p1keepingyouinstitchesstudio.com/ctl.html


Cradle For A King, Mary's Shawl, pay
http://harvestmoonchristmascottage.blogspot.com/2007/07/gift-of-love-bible-series-matthew.html

Dancing Canes II, pay
http://harvestmoonchristmascottage.blogspot.com/2007/07/dancing-canes-ii.html

Deer In Winter, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/01/deer-in-winter-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Drum, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/06/drum-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Elf, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/elf-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Elf Bootie, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/elf-bootie-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

First Christmas, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Folk Art Angel, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/folk-art-angel-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

From The Heart, pay http://harvestmoonchristmascottage.blogspot.com/2007/07/from-heart.html

Frosty, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm

Gingerbread Girl, free http://roxeesknittingfun.blogspot.com/2009/02/gingerbread-girl-cloth.html

Gingerbread House, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/10/gingerbread-house-knit-dishcloth.html

Gingerbread Love, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/gingerbread-love-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Gingerbread Man, free http://dishclothcorner.blogspot.com/2007/11/gingerbread-man-dishcloth.html

Gingerbread Man, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/gingerbread-man-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Gingerbread Man, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm

Gingerbread Woman, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm

Girl Ice Skating, pay http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page53.html

Grinch, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths_PAGE2%20.htm

Guardian Angel, free http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/guardian-angel-free.html

Ho, Ho, Ho, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm

Ho, Ho, Ho, Merry Christmas, pay http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page52.html

Ho Ho Trees, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Holiday Candle, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/holiday-candle-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Holiday Gift, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/holiday-gift-present-knit-dishcloth.html

Holiday Pattern, free
http://www.lanaknits.com/xmastree1page.pdf

Holiday Tree, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Holly and Berries, pay http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm

Holly Berries, pay
http://harvestmoonchristmascottage.blogspot.com/2007/07/holly-berries.html

Holly With Berries, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/holly-with-berries-knit-dishcloth.html

Jingle Bell, pay http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm

Jolly Hat, free http://gimpykatkpatterns.blogspot.com/2008/12/jolly-hat-dishcloth.html

Joy, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths_PAGE2%20.htm

Joy, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot/

Lace Star, free
http://knittingonthenet.com/patterns/clothstar.htm

Let The Bells Ring, pay http://harvestmoonchristmascottage.blogspot.com/2007/07/let-bells-ring.html

Little Angel, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/03/little-angel-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Little Drummer Boy, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page35.html

Love All Around, pay
http://harvestmoonchristmascottage.blogspot.com/2007/07/love-all-around_13.html

Mary, Nativity, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/mary-nativity-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Melissa’s Christmas Bell, free http://home.earthlink.net/~oscarsdotter/id2.html

Melissa’s Christmas Reindeer, free
http://home.earthlink.net/~oscarsdotter/id2.html

Melissa’s Christmas Tree, free
http://home.earthlink.net/~oscarsdotter/id2.html

Milk and Cookies, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page38.html

Mistletoe, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Mr. and Mrs. Claus, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page39.html

Mr. Snowman, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page36.html

Nativity, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm

Nativity, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/nativity-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Noel, pay http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths_PAGE2%20.htm

Noel Set, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm

North Pole, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page39.html

Nouveau Tree, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm

NunuYaya, Star Shaped, free http://amoralfiber.com/2007/12/02/nunuyaya-pattern/

Nutcracker Soldier, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/09/nutcracker-soldier-knit-dishcloth.html

O Christmas Tree, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm

Ohhh Christmas Tree, pay
http://harvestmoonchristmascottage.blogspot.com/2007/07/ohhhh-christmas-tree.html

Ornament, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Out of the Darkness Into the Light, pay
http://harvestmoondesigns.blogspot.com/2007/04/new-pattern-set-out-of-darkness-into.html

Peace, free http://gimpykatkpatterns.blogspot.com/2008/11/peace.html

Peace on Earth, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/peace-on-earth-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Peaceful Snowflakes, pay http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm

Peppermint, free
http://www.luthientinuviel.com/short_row_peppermint_pattern.htm

Poinsettia, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/poinsettia-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Poinsettias and Candles, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Rainy’s Christmas Tree, free
http://www.rainyk.com/Dishcloths.html

Reindeer, Deer, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/05/reindeer-100.html

Reindeer, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Reindeer Tracks, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/reindeer-tracks-100.html

Reindeer With Santa Hat, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/reindeer-with-santa-hat-knit-dishcloth.html

Rudolph, pay http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths_PAGE2%20.htm

Sad Little Christmas Tree, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Santa, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/santa-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Santa, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/07/santa-hang-towel-dishcloth-set-knit.html

Santa, pay
http://patternsbylindy.blogspot.com/2007/10/new-santa.html

Santa Cloths, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/10/santa-cloths.html

Santa Claus, free http://knittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2007/10/santa-claus-free-knitted-cloth-pattern.html

Santa Hat, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/santa-hat-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Santa In Chimney, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/santa-in-chimney-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Santa On A Candy Cane, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/santa-on-candy-cane-knit-dishcloth.html

Santa Too, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/santa-too-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Santa's Britches, pay http://harvestmoonchristmascottage.blogspot.com/2007/07/santas-britches-felted-potholder.html

Santa's Coat, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page38.html

Santa's Face, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm

Santa's Kisses, pay
http://harvestmoonchristmascottage.blogspot.com/2007/07/santas-kisses.html

Santa's Little Helper, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page39.html

Short Row Peppermint, free
http://www.luthientinuviel.com/short_row_peppermint_pattern.htm

Simple Christmas Tree, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Sleigh, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/sleigh-100.html

Sleigh, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/sleigh-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Sleigh Ride, pay http://harvestmoonchristmascottage.blogspot.com/2007/07/sleigh-ride.html

Sleigh Ride, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Snow Covered Tree, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm

Snow Crystal 1, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths_PAGE2%20.htm

Snow Crystal 2, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths_PAGE2%20.htm

Snow Crystal 3, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths_PAGE2%20.htm

Snowflake, free
http://dishclothcorner.blogspot.com/2006_12_15_archive.html

Snowflake, free
http://www.rainyk.com/Dishcloths.html

Snowflake, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths_PAGE2%20.htm

Snowflake Star, pay http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page53.html

Snowman, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm

Snowman Angel, pay
http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2007/02/snowman-angel-dishcloth.html

Snowman Stocking, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/snowman-stocking-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Snowman With Santa Hat, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/snowman-with-santa-hat-knit-dishcloth.html

Spiral Tree, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Star, free
http://www.knittingknonsense.com/starcloth.html

Star, free
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/free.htm

Star of David, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm

Starry Night Christmas Tree, pay
http://harvestmoonchristmascottage.blogspot.com/2007/07/starry-night-christmas-tree.html

Stocking, free
http://dishclothcorner.blogspot.com/2006_12_11_archive.html

Stocking, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths_PAGE2%20.htm

String of Lights, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/string-of-lights-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Tall Skinny Christmas Tree, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

The Santa Cloth, free http://krisknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/that-one-last-gift.html

The Stocking Was Hung, pay
http://harvestmoonchristmascottage.blogspot.com/2007/07/stocking-was-hung.html

This Little Light of Mine, pay
http://patternsbylindy.blogspot.com/2007/07/new-this-little-light-of-mine.html

Three Kings, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page35.html

Tin's Knit Dishcloth Angel, free http://www.geocities.com/love2knit_dishcloths/TinaKnitAngelDishcloth.html


Tiny Bubbles, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/tiny-bubbles-100.html

Traveling to Bethlehem, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page35.html

Tree, free
http://www.rainyk.com/Dishcloths.html

Tree Lot, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Under The Mistletoe, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/under-mistletoe-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Wintery Tree In A Snowglobe, pay http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page52.html

Wreath, pay
http://patternsbylindy.blogspot.com/2007/10/new-christmas-wreath.html

Wreath With Bow, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/wreath-with-bow-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

X-mas Tree, pay http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/christmas_washcloths.htm





No comments: