Tuesday, May 20, 2008

Holidays - Other, Father's Day, Fourth of July, Hanukah, Mardi Gras, Mother's Day, New Years, St. Patrick's Day, Thanksgiving

-Father’s Day-

#1 Bro, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/05/1-bro-100.html


#1 Dad, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/05/1-dad-100_14.html

#1 Dad, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/1-dad-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

#1 DH, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/05/number-1-dh-100.html

A Father's Heart, pay http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2007/05/new-pattern-fathers-heart.html

Aloha Shirt, pay
http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2007/05/new-pattern-aloha-shirt_419.html

Argyle, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/otherwashcloths.htm

D'oh Dad, scroll down and link is on right, free
http://lilknitofthisandthat.blogspot.com/

Dad, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/05/dad-cloth.html

Dad Trophy, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/dad-trophy-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Father's Day Tie, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Four Wheel Drive Vehicle, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/four-wheel-drive-vehicle-100.html

Hammock, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/hammock-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

I Heart Dad, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/02/i-heart-dad-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

I Love Dad, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/05/i-love-dad-100.html

Not Your Average, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Pappy, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/07/pappy.html

Poppy, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/07/poppy.html

Something for him, pay http://harvestmoondesigns.blogspot.com/2007/03/new-pattern-something-for-him.html

Time Out Men's Set, pay
http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2008/01/time-out-mens-set.html


-Fourth of July(also see Patriotic)-


Cherry Bomb, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/cherry-bomb-100.html

Firecracker, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/fire-cracker-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Fireworks, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/fireworks-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Flag In A Heart, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/flag-in-heart-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Happy 4th, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/06/happy-4th-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Heart Flag, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/heart-flag-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

July, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/july-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Long May She Wave, pay http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2007/06/new-pattern-long-may-she-wave.html

Organic, free http://www.jimmybeanswool.com/freeKnittingPatternJuly4thDishCloth.asp

Patriotic Hat, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/06/patriotic-hat-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Soaring Rocket, free http://lilknitofthisandthat.blogspot.com/2008/07/july-dishcloth-freebie.html


-Hanukah-

Dreidel, free
http://fiberneed.blogspot.com/2006/10/more-dishcloths.html

Memory, pay http://tricotine.typepad.com/store/2007/05/memory_cloth_kn.html


Menorah, free
http://fiberneed.blogspot.com/2006/10/more-dishcloths.html

Out of the Darkness Into the Light, pay
http://harvestmoondesigns.blogspot.com/2007/04/new-pattern-set-out-of-darkness-into.html

Star of David, free
http://gimpykatkpatterns.blogspot.com/

Star of David, free
http://fiberneed.blogspot.com/2006/10/more-dishcloths.html

Star of David, free http://fiberneed.blogspot.com/2007/10/davids-star-dishcloth-pattern.html


Star of David, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/07/star-of-david-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Star of David, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

-Mardi Gras-

Fleur De Lis, free
http://noellesnoodles.blogspot.com/2007/12/free-pattern-fleur-de-lis-washcloth.html

Fleur De Lis, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Fleur De lis Illusion (PDF), free
http://www.knittersedge.com/Diamond/patterns/hkp97.pdf

Mardi Gras CrownFleur De Lis, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Mardi Gras Feathered MaskFleur De Lis, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Mardi Gras Mask, free
http://www.rainyk.com/Dishcloths.html

-Mother’s Day-

#1 Mom, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/05/1-mom-100.html


#1 Sis, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/05/1-sis.html


Cameo, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Chinese Symbol, Mother, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/01/chinese-mother-symbol-knit-dishcloth.html

Flower Power, free http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/flower-power-free_02.html

Grandma, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/09/grandma.html

I Heart Mom, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/02/i-heart-mom-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

I Love Mom, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/05/i-love-mom-100_14.html

In the Arms of Love, pay http://harvestmoondesigns.blogspot.com/2007/04/new-pattern-in-arms-of-love.html

Mama, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/05/mama.html

Mary, Nativity, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/mary-nativity-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Mom, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/01/mom-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Mom, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/otherwashcloths.htm

Mom, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/07/mom.html

Mom's Flower, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/otherwashcloths.htm

Mom With Hearts, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/mom-with-hearts-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Mommy, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/07/mommy.html

Mother, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/

Mother, Chinese Symbol, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/01/chinese-mother-symbol-knit-dishcloth.html

Mother's Day Cloth, freehttp://krisknits.blogspot.com/2009/05/mothers-day-cloth.html

Mother's Day Heart, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Mother's Day Rose, free
http://wicketstitch.blogspot.com/

Pick A Posy For Mom, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Retro Flowers, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/09/retro-flowers-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Rose Bud, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/01/rose-bud-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Single Rose, scroll down and link is on right, free
http://lilknitofthisandthat.blogspot.com/

-New Years-

2008, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/2008-new-year-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

2009, free http://krisknits.blogspot.com/2008/12/new-year.html

2009 With Bottle and Confetti, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/12/2009-with-bottle-and-confetti-knit.html

2009 With Sparkles, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/12/2009-with-sparkles-knit-dishcloth.html

2010, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/03/2010.html

Fireworks, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/fireworks-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Let's Party, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/lets-party-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

I Heart To Knit In 2009, free http://gimpykatkpatterns.blogspot.com/2009/01/i-heart-to-knit-in-2009.html

New Year's Resolution #1, Lose Weight, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

New Year's Resolution #2, Stop Smoking, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

New Year's Resolution #3, Take A Trip, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

New Year's Resolution #4, Get Fit and Strong, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

New Year's Resolution #5, Try Somethin New, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Soaring Rocket, free http://lilknitofthisandthat.blogspot.com/2008/07/july-dishcloth-freebie.html

Tiny Bubbles, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/tiny-bubbles-100.html


-St. Patrick’s Day-

Black Watch, free http://freepatterns.k1p1keepingyouinstitchesstudio.com/bwcc.html


Celtic Knot, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/celtic-knot-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Claddagh, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/02/claddagh-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Eire Shamrock, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/01/eire-shamrock-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Erin Go Bragh, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/01/erin-go-bragh-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Eternity Knot, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/07/eternity-knot-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Four Leaf Clover, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Four Leaf Clover, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/01/four-leaf-clover-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Kiss Me, I’m Irish, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/01/kiss-me-im-irish-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Leprechaun, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/01/leprechaun-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Lepruchaun and Pot of Gold, free
http://wicketstitch.blogspot.com/

Leprechaun Hat and Pipe, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/01/leprechaun-hat-pipe-knit-dishcloth.html

Lucky, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/12/lucky.html

Lucky pig, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/lucky-pig-100.html

Pot of Gold, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/02/pot-of-gold-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Pot of Gold, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Reversible Shamrock, free http://www.jimsyldesign.com/dishbout/kpatterns/reversibleshamrock.html


Shamrock, free
http://www.knittingknonsense.com/

Shamrock, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/01/shamrock-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Shamrock, pay http://susanbanderson.blogspot.com/2009/02/shamrock-washcloth-pattern-and-giveaway.html

Shamrocks, 2 patterns, free http://krisknits.blogspot.com/2009/03/st-patricks-day-cloths.html

Shamrock Heart, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/01/shamrock-heart-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Shamrock Lace, free http://gimpykatkpatterns.blogspot.com/2009/05/shamrock-lace.html

Top O' The Morning, pay
http://harvestmoondesigns.blogspot.com/2007/02/new-pattern-set-top-o-morning-kitchen.html

-Thanksgiving-

Bless Our Home, pay http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2008/08/bless-our-home.html


Cornucopia, pay http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Female Pilgrim, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/09/female-pilgrim-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Gary the Gobbler, free
http://www.knittingknonsense.com/

Give Thanks, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/give-thanks-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Gobble, free http://downcloverlaine.blogspot.com/2009/10/gobble-cloth.html

Happy Thanksgiving, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Holiday Turkey, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Male Pilgrim, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/09/male-pilgrim-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Native American, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/native-american-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Native American Woman, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/native-american-woman-knit-dishcloth.html

Pilgrim Hat, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/pilgrim-hat-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Pumpkin, free http://kathleenscreations.blogspot.com/2008/10/free-pumpkin-dishcloth-pattern.html

Pumpkin, free http://lilknitofthisandthat.blogspot.com/2008/11/pumpkin-dishcloth-freebie.html

Pumpkin, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/pumpkin-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Pumpkin, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Pumpkin Pie A La Mode, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/pumpkin-pie-la-mode-knit-dishcloth.html

Pumpkin Too, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/09/pumpkin-too-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Pumpkin Too, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/10/pumpkin-too-hang-towel-dishcloth-knit.html

Pumpkins, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/06/pumpkins-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Teepee, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/teepee-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Thanks, free
http://knittingmemories.blogspot.com/2006/10/thanks-cloth-lssk-october-06-cloth-kal.html

Thanksgiving Cloths Set(6 patterns), pay http://krisknits.blogspot.com/2008/10/just-another-friday.html

Turkey, free
http://www.rainyk.com/Dishcloths.html

Turkey, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Turkey, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/turkey-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Turkey Lurky, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Turkey Tracks, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/08/turkey-tracks-100.html

Turkey Wishbone, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Who Would Like A Leg?, free
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/who-wants-leg-free-dishcloth-pattern.html

No comments: