Monday, May 5, 2008

Little Extras - Bibs, Labels, Towels, Scrubbies, Potholders, etc.

-Bibs-

Baby Love Bib, free http://greasy.com/nittineedles/baby_love_bib_free_pattern.html


Basketweave Bib, free http://greasy.com/nittineedles/basket_weave_bib_free_pattern.html

Boo Baby Bib, free http://downcloverlaine.blogspot.com/2008/10/boo-baby-bib.html

Cupcake, free http://downcloverlaine.blogspot.com/2009/10/cupcake.html

Dinosaur, free http://downcloverlaine.blogspot.com/2008/04/dinosaur-bib.html

Flutterby Bib, free http://greasy.com/nittineedles/flutterby_bib.html

Gobble, free http://downcloverlaine.blogspot.com/2009/10/gobble.html

Hay, Baby, free http://downcloverlaine.blogspot.com/2009/08/hay-baby.html

Heartbeat, free http://mysite.verizon.net/gbchief/heartbeatsr.pdf

Imp, free http://downcloverlaine.blogspot.com/2009/09/imp-bib_19.html

Let It Snow, Baby, free http://downcloverlaine.blogspot.com/2008/12/let-it-snow-baby.html

Marty's Mouse, free http://downcloverlaine.blogspot.com/2008/04/martys-mouse.html

Penguin, free http://downcloverlaine.blogspot.com/2008/04/penguin-bib.html

Petit Fleurs Bib, free http://downcloverlaine.blogspot.com/2009/07/petit-fleurs-bib.html

Puddles the Duck, free http://mysite.verizon.net/gbchief/puddles.pdf

Quacking Up, free http://downcloverlaine.blogspot.com/2009/05/quacking-up.html

Rhonda’s Delight, free http://downcloverlaine.blogspot.com/2009/06/rhondas-delight.html

Simple Garter Stitch, free http://downcloverlaine.blogspot.com/2008/04/simple-garter-stitch-baby-bib.html

Teddy Bear, free http://downcloverlaine.blogspot.com/2008/04/teddy-bear-bib.html

This Bear’s Repeating, free http://downcloverlaine.blogspot.com/2009/03/this-bears-repeating.html

-Labels and Tags-

Altered Dishcloth Care Tag, Back (PDF), free
http://members.aol.com/and4everafter/tag/cutag2.pdf

Altered Dishcloth Care Tag, Front (PDF), free
http://members.aol.com/and4everafter/tag/cutag1.pdf

Angel Cloth Saying, free http://web.archive.org/web/20000617172019/http://www.fortunecity.com/meltingpot/melwood/1049/kitchen/poem.html


Care Tags, free
http://coming-unravelled.blogspot.com/2007/06/ill-be-back-after-this-brief-message.html

Christmas Gift Tags From Harvest Moon, free
http://www.geocities.com/schaefer_design_studio/CHRISTMASTAGS.pdf

Dishcloth Labels, free http://www.mofodesign.com/Fo_Labels.pdf


Harvest Moon Logo Labels, free
http://www.geocities.com/schaefer_design_studio/HARVESTMOON.pdf

Whimsey Care Instruction Tag (PDF), free
http://members.aol.com/and4everafter/tag/whimsycaretag.pdf

-Potholders-


Double Knit Pot handle Holder, free http://www.yarns-and.com/Lily/LilyPatterns.htm

Magic Stripe, free http://sarascolorwaveyarns.com/colorwavedishclothpattern.html

Parellelogram, free http://www.geocities.com/iluvdlls/potholder.htm


Potholder, free http://www.garnstudio.com/lang/en/visoppskrift.php?d_nr=81&d_id=13&lang=us

Santa's Britches, pay
http://harvestmoonchristmascottage.blogspot.com/2007/07/santas-britches-felted-potholder.html

Striped, free
http://knittingonthenet.com/patterns/clothpot.htm

Thermal knit Potholder, free http://www.yarns-and.com/Lily/LilyPatterns.htm


-Scrubbies-

Bubbles, free http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/03/bubbles.html

Bubbles With Fins, free http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/04/bubbles-with-fins.html

Circular Scrubby, free http://www.knitting-crochet.com/cirscr.html

Different Things To different People, pay http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2009/10/different-things-to-different-people.html

Dish Scrubby, free http://smittenknits.blogspot.com/2008/02/dish-scrubby-pattern.html

Dishcloth Duo, free http://tankhouse.knitability.com/freepatterns/DishClothDuo.pdf

Fishy Tawashi, free
http://www.knittingknonsense.com/fishytawashi.html

Frilly Tawashi, free http://arpelia.blogspot.com/2008/04/frilly-tawashi.html


Leaf Sachet Scrubby, free
http://www.classiceliteyarns.com/pdf/SundanceLeafSachet.pdf

Love Knots, pay
http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2007/12/love-knots.html

Patches, pay http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2009/10/patches.html

Pot Scrubber, free http://www.geocities.com/iluvdlls/scrubber.htm

Scrubbie, free http://www.bevscountrycottage.com/scrubbie.html

Scrubbie and Matching Cloth, free http://leisurearts.com/customer_care/download_files/N_09_08_KnitDishcloth_PotScrubber.pdf

Scrubbies, free http://www.knitlist.com/95gift/scrub.htm

Scrubber, free http://www.knitlist.com/95gift/face.htm

Scrubber, pay
http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2007/08/scrubber.html

Scrubbles, free http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/search/label/Scrubbles

Shamrock Scrubbie, free http://vickiehowell.blogspot.com/2009/03/i-love-to-create-knitted-bejewelled.html

Stars (scrubbie size), free
http://knittingincolor.blogspot.com/2004/12/super-stars-i-like-knitting-stars-but.html

Teeny Weeny, free http://www.jimsyldesign.com/dishbout/kpatterns/garterstcoaster.html

Thick and Thirsty, pay http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2009/07/thick-thirsty-bath-set.html

Tribble, free http://1870pearl.typepad.com/TRIBBLE2.pdf
Tribble Tutorial, http://wishingiwasknitting.blogspot.com/2008/02/tribble-tutorial.html

Ugly, free http://www.bevscountrycottage.com/ugly-scrubbie.html


-Towels-

3 Diamond, free http://poopshebear.typepad.com/poopshebear_patterns/

Bucking (rearing) Horse, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/09/bucking-horse-hangtowel-dishcloth-set.html

Christmas Candle, free http://lilknitofthisandthat.blogspot.com/2008/12/christmas-candle-cloth-towels-freebies.html

Christmas Joy, free http://wishingiwasknitting.blogspot.com/2007/12/christmas-joy-kitchen-hanging-hand.html

Columns, free http://wishingiwasknitting.blogspot.com/2007_03_01_archive.html

Domestic, free
http://unravelingsophia.blogspot.com/2008/02/domestic.html

Dress and Pinafore Towel, uses store-bought towel, free http://craftfinder.com/html/augknittingnews.html

Edging to knit and sew onto purchased towels, free http://home.howstuffworks.com/free-knitting-patterns-for-beginners5.htm

Emerald’s Lace Bath Set, free http://tabitha-web.tripod.com/Patterns/EmeraldsLace.pdf

Eyelets on the diagonal, free http://www.cosy-place.com/html/25.html

Feathers, free http://southerncomfortkc.blogspot.com/2008/06/feathers-dish-towel.html

Gridded Towel, free http://3sleeves.blogspot.com/2008/09/knit-gridded-towel-pattern.html

Guest Towels, free http://www.unwindyarn.com/april_pattern.htm

Handtowel, free http://www.royea.net/handtowel.html

His and Hers Towel and Cloth Set, free http://www.nyyarns.com/media/File/05:11_NYYFreePatNYCtowels.pdf

Just Hanging Around, pay http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2009/10/just-hanging-around.html

Kitchen Towel, free http://www.jimsyldesign.com/dishbout/kpatterns/knittowel.html


Lacy Mock Cable, free
http://stephsdesigns.bravehost.com/mockcabletowel.html

LDS, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/LDS.htm

Margaret's, free http://www.knitlist.com/00gift/margarets-towel.htm

Pumpkin Too, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/10/pumpkin-too-hang-towel-dishcloth-knit.html

Raindrops on Roses, pay http://knit.tabithasheart.com/2008/09/finally-fall.html

Reverse Diamond Towel, free http://www.jimsyldesign.com/dishbout/kpatterns/reversediamondtowel.html

Rose, free http://wicketstitch.blogspot.com/2007/05/mothers-day-rose-hand-towel.html

Santa, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/07/santa-hang-towel-dishcloth-set-knit.html

Star Stitch, free http://stephsdesigns.bravehost.com/star.html

Tea Kettle, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/07/tea-kettle-hang-towel-dishcloth-set.html

Thick and Thirsty, pay http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2009/07/thick-thirsty-bath-set.html

Towel, free http://www.garnstudio.com/lang/en/visoppskrift.php?d_nr=81&d_id=13&lang=us

Towel and Cloth Set, free http://www.knitlist.com/01gift/towel-and-dishcloth-set.htm


Towel Topper, free http://www.knitlist.com/98gift/toweltopper.htm


Towels, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/08/towels.html

Two Hearts As One, free http://wishingiwasknitting.blogspot.com/2008/02/two-hearts-as-one-dishcloth.html



-Other-

Angel, Make an Angel From A Dishcloth, free
http://knittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/search?q=knitted+angel

Bag Minder, free http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/04/bag-minder.html

Circle of Love Mini Cloth, free http://alliknitts.blogspot.com/2007/08/circle-of-love-mini-cloth.html

Dishcloth Mitts, free http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/dishcloth-mitts

Miniature Heart, free http://alliknitts.blogspot.com/2007/07/miniature-knitting-challenge.html

Miniature Smiley, free http://alliknitts.blogspot.com/2007/07/miniature-smiley-face-cloth.html

Miniature Wee Lace, free http://alliknitts.blogspot.com/2007/07/miniature-wee-lace-cloth.html

Napkin Rings, free http://craftfinder.com/html/jan14knittingnews.html

Octopus Bath Mitt, free http://zakkalife.blogspot.com/2007/08/knit-octopus-bath-mitt.html


















No comments: