Thursday, April 10, 2008

Nautical

Ahoy, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/ahoy-100.html

Anchor, free http://purpleduckie.com/freepatternsindex.htm

Anchor, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/anchor-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html


Anchored In Hope, pay
http://harvestmoondesigns.blogspot.com/2007/04/new-pattern-anchored-in-hope-special.html

Anchors Aweigh, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Beach Baby, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/07/beach-baby.html

Beach Ball, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Beach Knitting, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/04/beach-knitting.html


Beach Pail, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Beach Scene, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/beach-scene-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Beach Umbrella, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/12/beach-umbrella-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Beach umbrella, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Beach View, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/beach-view-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Bridges, pay
http://harvestmoondesigns.blogspot.com/2007/01/new-pattern-bridges.html

Bubbles, the Fish, free
http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/03/bubbles.html
Captain's Wheel, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/captains-wheel-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html


Conch Shell, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/12/conch-shell-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Conch Shell, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Crab, pay
http://thingsstitchedmarketplace.blogspot.com/

Crab, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/crab-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Diamond Head, pay
http://harvestmoondesigns.blogspot.com/2007/03/new-pattern-diamond-head-post-cards_2927.html

Dolly the Dolphin, free
http://www.knittingknonsense.com/

Dolphin, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Dolphin Riding the Wave, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/dolphin-riding-wave-knit-dishcloth.html

Duck, free
http://purpleduckie.com/freepatternsindex.htm

Eddy, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/04/eddy.html

Fish, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Fishbowl, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Flip Flops, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Fly A kite, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Flying Seagull, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/flying-seagull-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Let's Go Sailing, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Lighthouse, free
http://www.knittingknonsense.com/

Lighthouse, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/lighthouse-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Lighthouse, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Lobster, free
http://fiberneed.blogspot.com/2006/09/my-first-knit-design-d.html
Lobster, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/lobster-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html


Makin' Waves, pay
http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2007/10/makin-waves.html

Manatee, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/manatee-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Mermaid, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/mermaid-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Mermaid Baby, free
http://gimpykatkpatterns.blogspot.com/

Mermaid Baby with Words, free
http://gimpykatkpatterns.blogspot.com/

Naval Anchor, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/naval-anchor-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

One Piece Swim Suit, free
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Oyster Shell With Pearl, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/oyster-shell-with-pearl-knit-dishcloth.html

Palm Tree, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/palm-tree-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Palms Up For Vacations, free http://gimpykatkpatterns.blogspot.com/2009/07/palms-up-for-vacations.html

Pelican,pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/pelican-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Playing Dolphins, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/playing-dolphins-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Pirate, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/02/pirate-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Pirate Ship, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/pirate-ship-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Private Island, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/03/private-island-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Punahele Shell, free http://freepatterns.k1p1keepingyouinstitchesstudio.com/pssb.html


Scallop Shell, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Scuba Mask, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/scuba-mask-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Sailboat, free
http://www.knittingknonsense.com/

Sailboat, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Sailboat, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Sailboat, pay
http://thingsstitchedmarketplace.blogspot.com/

Sailboat, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/sail-boat-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Sand Castle, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/02/sand-castle-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Sand Castle, pay
http://thingsstitchedmarketplace.blogspot.com/

Sand Castle, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Sand Dollar, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Scallop Shell, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Sea Turtle, free http://shutuppatterns.blogspot.com/2007/08/sea-turtle-chart.html

Seagull, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/01/seagull-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Seahorse, free http://caffinna.wordpress.com/2006/07/13/seahorse-dish-cloth/

Seahorse, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Seahorse, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/seahorse-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Seaside Set, pay http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2009/07/seaside-set.html

Sea Shell, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/12/sea-shell-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

SeaWitch, pay
http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/

She Shells, free
http://freepatterns.k1p1keepingyouinstitchesstudio.com/sssc.html

Shell, free http://www.knitlist.com/95gift/shell.htm


Shell, free http://dianesknitting.bravehost.com/knit/patterns/washcloths.txt


Shell, free http://kathleenscreations.blogspot.com/2008/08/free-shell-dishcloth-patterm.html

Ship, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/01/ship-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Shovel and Pail, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Skull With Crossbones, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/07/skull-with-crossbones.html

Something fishy, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/07/something-fishy-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Starfish, free
http://frogiezplace.blogspot.com/2008/01/starfish.html

Starfish, pay http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Starfish, pay
http://thingsstitchedmarketplace.blogspot.com/

Starfish, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/starfish-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Surfer/Snowboarder, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/surfer-snowboarder-knit-dishcloth.html

Tropical Fish, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/tropical-fish-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Waves Collection, Jet skier, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Waves Collection, Skier, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Waves Collection, Surfer, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Waves Collection, Wind Surfer, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/


No comments: