Tuesday, February 24, 2009

New! Added 3/24/09

Most of the categories in the list below, when clicked on, will take you to more patterns in that category.

------Alphabet and Numbers------

---Alphabet---

---American Sign Language---

---Chinese Symbols---

---Numbers---

50, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/02/50.html

2009, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/02/2009.html

2010, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/03/2010.html

------Animals and Animal Related Patterns, A-M------

Bear, This Bear’s Repeating, free http://downcloverlaine.blogspot.com/2009/03/this-bears-repeating.html

Bunny In A Heart, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/bunny-in-heart-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Butterfly And Flowers, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/butterfly-flowers-knit-dishcloth.html

Dragon, Winged Dragon, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/winged-dragon-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

------Animals and Animal Related Patterns, N-Z------

Red Parrot, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/03/red-parrot.html

This Bear’s Repeating, free http://downcloverlaine.blogspot.com/2009/03/this-bears-repeating.html

Winged Dragon, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/winged-dragon-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

------Architecture------

Castle, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/castle-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Covered Bridge, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/covered-bridge-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Hospital, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/hospital-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

------Around The house------

Letter/Envelope, free http://roxeesknittingfun.blogspot.com/2009/02/letter-cloth.html

------Awareness and Causes------

------Baby and Child------

Castle, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/castle-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Doll, Gingerbread Girl, free http://roxeesknittingfun.blogspot.com/2009/02/gingerbread-girl-cloth.html

Space Face, free http://roxeesknittingfun.blogspot.com/2009/02/this-is-another-pattern-i-designed-that.html

This Bear’s Repeating, free http://downcloverlaine.blogspot.com/2009/03/this-bears-repeating.html

------Careers and Hobbies------

Ambulance, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/ambulance-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Hospital, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/hospital-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Letter/Envelope, free http://roxeesknittingfun.blogspot.com/2009/02/letter-cloth.html

Naval Anchor, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/naval-anchor-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Open Hospital Gown, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/open-hospital-gown-knit-dishcloth.html

Patient Chart And Meds, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/patient-chart-meds-knit-dishcloth.html

Police Car, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/police-car-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Rx, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2009/02/rx-100.html

Scales Of Justice, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/scales-of-justice-knit-dishcloth.html

USMC, Semper Fi, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/usmc-semper-fi-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

------Celestial------

Space Face, free http://roxeesknittingfun.blogspot.com/2009/02/this-is-another-pattern-i-designed-that.html

------Clothing and Accessories------

Open Hospital Gown, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/open-hospital-gown-knit-dishcloth.html

------Diagonal or Shapes------

Easter Egg, pay http://susanbanderson.blogspot.com/2009/03/easter-egg-washcloth-and-yarn-giveaway.html

Provence Star, free http://www.classiceliteyarns.com/pdf/ProvenceStarWashCloth.pdf

------Double Knitting------

------Family and Friends------

Blog Bud, Click on Odds and Ends, pay http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Blog Gal, Click on Odds and Ends, pay http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Blog Guy, Click on Odds and Ends, pay http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Mom With Hearts, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/mom-with-hearts-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

------Food and Drink------

------Geographic------

------Holidays -------

---Christmas---

Gingerbread Girl, free http://roxeesknittingfun.blogspot.com/2009/02/gingerbread-girl-cloth.html

---Easter------

Bunny In A Heart, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/bunny-in-heart-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Cross With Cloth, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/cross-with-cloth-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Easter Egg, pay http://susanbanderson.blogspot.com/2009/03/easter-egg-washcloth-and-yarn-giveaway.html

His Passion, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/his-passion-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

---Halloween---

------Holidays, Other------

---Father's Day---

---Fourth Of July---

---Hanukah---

---Mother's Day---

Mom With Hearts, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/mom-with-hearts-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

---New Year's Day---

2010, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/03/2010.html

---St. Patrick's Day---

Shamrocks, 2 patterns, free http://krisknits.blogspot.com/2009/03/st-patricks-day-cloths.html

---Thanksgiving---

------Holidays - Valentine's Day------

Bunny In A Heart, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/bunny-in-heart-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

I Heart U, free http://roxeesknittingfun.blogspot.com/2009/02/i-heart-u-cloth.html

------Illusion------

------Little Extras------

---Bibs---

This Bear’s Repeating, free http://downcloverlaine.blogspot.com/2009/03/this-bears-repeating.html

---Labels and Tags---

---Potholders---

---Scrubbies---

Shamrock Scrubbie, free http://vickiehowell.blogspot.com/2009/03/i-love-to-create-knitted-bejewelled.html

---Towels---

---Misc---

------Miscellaneous------

------Music, Theatre, Art------

------Names A-M------

Amanda, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/03/amanda.html

Cinco Ranch Cougars, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/03/cinco-ranch-cougars.html

Cory, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/03/cory.html

Dakota Dale, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/03/dakota-dale.html

Ethan, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/03/ethan.html

Gregg and Diane, 10/08/08, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/03/gregg-diane.html

Imholte, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/03/imholte.html

Izabel, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/03/izabel.html

Jonathon, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/03/jonathon-cloth-2.html

Kate, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/03/kate.html

Lloyd, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/02/lloyd.html


Lucy, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/03/lucy.html

Makenna, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/03/makenna.html

------Names N-Z------

Red Parrot, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/03/red-parrot.html

Shelley, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/02/shelley.html

Storm, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/03/storm.html

Tom, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/03/tom.html

------Nautical------

Naval Anchor, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/naval-anchor-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Oyster Shell With Pearl, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/oyster-shell-with-pearl-knit-dishcloth.html

------Patriotic------

------Pattern Cloths A-M, Pattern Cloths N-Z------

2009 Afghan Squares, free http://www.hanksyarn.com/2009afghan.aspx

Atomic Scrubber, pay http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2009/03/atomic-scrubber-cloth-set.html

Penni, pay http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2009/03/penni.html

To Keep the Home Fires Burning, pay http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2009/03/to-keep-home-fires-burning.html

Turquoise Stalactites, pay http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2009/03/turquoise-stalacites.html

------Pattern Cloths - Cables------

------Pattern Cloths - Lace------

Dreams Do Come True, pay http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2009/03/dreams-do-come-true.html

Italian Chain Ribbing, free http://www.thedietdiary.com/blog/lucia/314

Lavette, free http://smariek.blogspot.com/2009/03/lavette.html

------Pattern Cloths - Modular------

------Pattern Cloths - Round-------

Apple Leaf Pi, pay http://lotzastitches.blogspot.com/2009/03/apple-leaf-pi-cloth.html

------Plants------

Shamrocks, 2 patterns, free http://krisknits.blogspot.com/2009/03/st-patricks-day-cloths.html

Tudor Rose, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/tudor-rose-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

------Ravelry Dishcloth Patterns------

------Religious------

Cross And Bible, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/cross-and-bible-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Cross and Dove, pay Cross With Cloth, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/cross-with-cloth-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Cross In A Heart, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/cross-in-heart-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Cross With Cloth, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/cross-with-cloth-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

His Passion, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/his-passion-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

------Seasons - Spring------

Butterfly And Flowers, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/butterfly-flowers-knit-dishcloth.html

Spring, set of 6, pay http://krisknits.blogspot.com/2009/03/spring-cloths.html

Tudor Rose, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/tudor-rose-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

------Seasons - Summer-------

------Seasons - The Fall------

------Seasons - Winter------

------Sports, Fitness, Colleges------

------Transportation and Vehicles------

Ambulance, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/ambulance-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Police Car, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/police-car-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

------Wedding------

------Western, Southwestern------

Covered Bridge, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/covered-bridge-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

------Words------

------Zodiac-----

Scales Of Justice, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/scales-of-justice-knit-dishcloth.html

1 comment:

Shelley said...

Raindrops on Roses isn't free but for sale. You might want to change your site to reflect that.
Lovely listing tho. Lots of new stuff! Thank you for the update.