Wednesday, January 30, 2008

Seasons - Fall

Apple, free http://susanbanderson.blogspot.com/2009/10/apple-washcloth-free-pattern.html

Apples, 5 Cents, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/apples-5-cents-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Autumn Leaves, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/08/autumn-leaves-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Autumn Illusion, free http://patternsby1kk.blogspot.com/2008/10/autumn-illusion.html

Back To School, free http://www.knitty.com/ISSUEfall06/PATTbacktoschool.html

Bushel of Apples, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/bushel-of-apples-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Candy Apple, free
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/candy-apple-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Corn, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/corn-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Fall, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/fall-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Fall Leaves, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/09/fall-leaves-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Falling Leaves, free http://southerncomfortkc.blogspot.com/2009/10/falling-leaves-knit-cloth.html

Flying South, pay
http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2007/08/flying-south.html

Gary the Gobbler, free
http://www.knittingknonsense.com/turkeycloth.html

Hayride, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/hayride-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

I Love Harvest Moon, free
http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2007/09/i-love-harvest-moon-freebie.html

Maple Leaf, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/maple-leaf-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Melissa’s Garden Maple Leaf, free
http://home.earthlink.net/~oscarsdotter/id2.html

Not So Scarycrow, pay
http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2007/08/not-so-scarycrow.html

November, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/07/november-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Oak Leaf, free
http://knittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2007/02/oak-leaf-cloth.html

Oaks In Autumn, pay
http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2007/08/oaks-in-autumn.html

October, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/06/october-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Preparing For Winter, pay
http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2007/09/preparing-for-winter.html

Pumpkin, free http://lilknitofthisandthat.blogspot.com/2008/11/pumpkin-dishcloth-freebie.html

Pumpkin, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/pumpkin-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Pumpkins, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/06/pumpkins-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Redbud Leaf, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/redbud-leaf-100.html

Scarecrow, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/scarecrow-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

School Bus, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/07/school-bus-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

September, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/06/september-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Skull and Crossbones, free
http://www.knittingknonsense.com/skullcrossbones.html

Squirrel, diagonal, free
http://dishclothcorner.blogspot.com/2006_05_04_archive.html

Waves Of Grain, pay
http://harvestmoondesigns.blogspot.com/2007/04/new-pattern-waves-of-grain.html

Winter Tree/Family Tree, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/winter-tree-family-tree-knit-dishcloth.html

No comments: