Friday, January 25, 2008

Seasons - Winter

A Christmas Dishcloth Story, free http://krisknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/christmas-dishcloth-story.html

A Friend From Up North, pay
http://harvestmoondesigns.blogspot.com/2006/12/new-pattern-friend-from-up-north.html

A Winter's Walk, pay
http://harvestmoonchristmascottage.blogspot.com/2007/07/winters-walk.html

December, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/07/december-knit-discloth-pattern.html

Deer In Winter, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/01/deer-in-winter-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Evergreens In The Snow, pay
http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2007/09/evergreens-in-snow.html

February, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/08/february-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Flakes’n Penguins, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Flakes’n Snowmen, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Flakes’n Trees, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Girl Ice Skating, pay http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page53.html

Happy Penguin, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Hot Cocoa Mug, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/hot-cocoa-mug-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Ice Skate, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Ice Skates, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/12/ice-skates-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Igloo, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/igloo-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Interlocking Snowman, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/interlocking-snowman-knit-dishcloth.html

It’s Snowing, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/its-snowing-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

It’s Snowing Girl, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/12/its-snowing-girl-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

January, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/07/january-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Let It Snow, Baby, free http://downcloverlaine.blogspot.com/2008/12/let-it-snow-baby.html

Mittens, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/mittens-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Mittens, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

More Snowflakes, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/more-snowflakes-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Penguin, diagonal, free
http://dishclothcorner.blogspot.com/

Penguin On Ice, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/06/penguin-on-ice-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Penguin Snowglobe, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/penguin-snowglobe-knit-dishcloth.html

Polar Bear, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/polar-bear-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Reindeer Tracks, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/reindeer-tracks-100.html

Sim's Snowboarder, free
http://nimbleneedles.blogspot.com/2007/09/freebie-for-you-sims-snowboarder.html

Skiing, pay Skiing, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/skiing-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Sleigh, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/sleigh-100.html

Snow Buddies, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/snow-buddies-snowman-and-penguin-knit.html

Snow Crystal, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Snowflake, free http://www.monnibo.com/patterns/Snowflake_Cloth.pdf

Snowflake, free
http://dishclothcorner.blogspot.com/2006_12_15_archive.html

Snowflake, free
http://www.rainyk.com/Dishcloths.html

Snowflake, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Snowflake, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/snowflake-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Snowflake Beauty, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Snowflake Star, pay http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page53.html

Snowflakes, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/snowflakes-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Snowman, diagonal, free
http://cora399.vox.com/library/post/grandmothers-favorite-snowman.html

Snowman, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/snowman-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Snowman, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Snowman Angel, pay
http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2007/02/snowman-angel-dishcloth.html

Snowman Family, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/snowman-family-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Snowman In A Snowglobe, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/10/dont-worry-be-happy-knit-dishcloth.html

Snowman Love, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/snowman-love-knit-dishcloth-pattern_08.html

Snowman On A Tobaggon, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/10/snowman-on-toboggan-knit-dishcloth.html

Snowman With Pipe, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/snowman-with-pipe-knit-dishcloth.html

Snowman With Shovel, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/snowman-with-shovel-knit-dishcloth.html

Sparkle Flake, free http://foothillsofthegreatsmokymountains.blogspot.com/2007/12/sparkle-flake.html

Surfer/Snowboarder, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/surfer-snowboarder-knit-dishcloth.html

Through A Christmas Window, pay http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2009/06/through-christmas-window.html

Tree In A Snowglobe, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/10/tree-in-snowglobe-knit-dishcloth.html

Tree Lot, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Trees’n Snow Crystals, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Trees’n Snowmen, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/


Wave Pool, free
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/wavepool.htm

Winter Hat, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Winter Scene, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/winter-scene-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Winter Tree/Family Tree, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/winter-tree-family-tree-knit-dishcloth.html

Winter Wonder, 6 patterns, pay http://krisknits.blogspot.com/2008/10/winter-wonder-cloths.html

Wintery Tree In A Snowglobe, pay http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page52.html

No comments: