Sunday, February 10, 2008

Seasons -Spring

April, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/04/april-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Baby Birds, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/baby-birds-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Bee, free http://dishclothcorner.blogspot.com/

Bee, diagonal, free
http://dishclothcorner.blogspot.com/2006_05_26_archive.html

Bird House, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/04/bird-house-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Butterflies, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/02/butterflies-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Butterfly, free
http://www.rainyk.com/Dishcloths.html

Butterfly And Flowers, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/butterfly-flowers-knit-dishcloth.html

Butterfly Pig, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/butterfly-pig-100.html

Caterpillar Dreams, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/caterpillar-dreams-100.html

Chick, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/02/chick-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Daffodils, free
http://home.earthlink.net/~oscarsdotter/id2.html

Flower, free
http://www.knittingknonsense.com/

Flower Power, free http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/flower-power-free_02.html

Fly A Kite, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Garden Wheelbarrow, free
http://home.earthlink.net/~mmburnham/

Ginormous Tulip, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/03/ginormous-tulip-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Iris, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/02/iris-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Lamb, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/lamb-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Little Chick, free
http://home.earthlink.net/~oscarsdotter/id2.html

Little Chick, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/search/label/Little%20Chick

March, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/08/march-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

May, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/may-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Melissa’s Garden Daffodils, free
http://home.earthlink.net/~oscarsdotter/id2.html

Melissa’s Garden Watering Can, free
http://home.earthlink.net/~oscarsdotter/id2.html

Out Of The Garden, pay
http://harvestmoondesigns.blogspot.com/2006/11/coming-soon.html

Parasol, free http://knookoumie.blogspot.com/2008/04/another-pattern-to-enjoy.html


Pretty Purple Pansies, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/

Rain Cloud, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/rain-cloud-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head, free http://freepatterns.k1p1keepingyouinstitchesstudio.com/raindr.html


Reaching For The Sun, pay
http://harvestmoondesigns.blogspot.com/2006/12/new-pattern-reaching-for-sun.html

Sheepish, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/search/label/Sheepish

Showers in Spring, free http://lilknitofthisandthat.blogspot.com/2008/04/first-kal-done.html

Spring, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/02/spring-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Spring, set of 6, pay http://krisknits.blogspot.com/2009/03/spring-cloths.html

Spring Butterflies, free http://www.jimsyldesign.com/dishbout/kpatterns/springbutterflies.html

Spring Flower, free http://www.jimsyldesign.com/dishbout/kpatterns/springflowermotiff.html

Spring Set, Easter Grass and Sunshine, pay
http://harvestmoondesigns.blogspot.com/2007/02/new-pattern-set-spring.html

Spring Showers, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/otherwashcloths.htm

Spring Time, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/02/springtime-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Springing Up Flowers, free
http://krisknits.blogspot.com/

Tudor Rose, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/tudor-rose-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Tulip Bud, free http://www.jimsyldesign.com/dishbout/kpatterns/tulipbud.html


No comments: