Sunday, January 20, 2008

Sports, Fitness, Colleges

00, David Reutiman, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/11/00-david-reutiman.html

01, David Ragan, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/10/01-mark-martindavid-ragen.html

07, Clint Bowyer, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/07-clint-bowyer.html

1, Martin Truex, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/11/1-martin-truex-jr.html

2, Kurt Busch, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2008/03/2-kurt-busch-new-design-done.html

3, Dale Earnhardt, free http://knittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2007/02/dale-earnhardt-cloth.html

4, Ward Burton, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/4-ward-burton.html

5, Casey Mears, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2008/03/5-casey-mears-new-design-done.html

6, David Ragan, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/6-david-ragan.html

7, Robby Gordon, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/7-robby-gordon.html

8, Mark Martin, Aric Armirola, Dale Earnhardt, Jr., free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/07/dale-earnhardt-jr-8-graph.html

9, Kasey Kahne, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/10/9-kasey-kahne.html

9, free http://knittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2007/02/9-cloth.html

10, Vernon Wells, free http://knittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2007/02/vernon-wells-cloth-10.html
10, Scott Riggs 07, Patrick carpentier 08, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/10-scott-riggs.html

11, Denny Hamlin, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/11/11-denny-hamlin.html

12, Ryan Newman, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/12-ryan-newman.html

14, Tony Stewart, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2009/01/tony-stewart-14.html

15, Paul Menard, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/15-paul-menard.html

16, Greg Biffle, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/16-greg-biffle.html

17, Matt Kenseth, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/10/17-matt-kenseth.html

18, Kyle Busch, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/18-jj-yeley-07-and-kyle-busch-08.html

19, Elliott Sadler, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/10/19-elliott-sadler.html

20, Tony Stewart, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/10/20-tony-stewart.html

21, Ken Schrader, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2008/04/21-ken-schrader.html

21, Sean Taylor, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/21-sean-taylor-memorial-dishcloth.html

22 Dave Blaney, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/22-dave-blaney-dishcloth.html

24, Jeff Gordon, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/07/jeff-gordon-24.html

25, Casey Mears, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/10/25-casey-mears.html

25, Troy Glaus, free http://knittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2007/02/troy-glaus-25-cloth.html

26, Jamie McMurray, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/10/26-jamie-mcmurray.html

29, Kevin Harvick, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/29-kevin-harvick.html

31, Jeff Burton, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/11/31-jeff-burton.html

32, Roy Halladay, free http://knittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2007/02/roy-halladay-cloth-32.html

33, Clint Boyer, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2009/01/clint-bowyer-33.html

36, Jeremy Mayfield, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/36-jeremy-mayfield.html


38, David Gilliland, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/38-david-gilliland.html


39, Ryan Newman, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2009/01/ryan-newman-39.html

40, David Stremme, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/40-david-stremme.html

41, Reed Sorenson, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/41-reed-sorenson.html


42, Juan Pablo Montoya, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/42-juan-pablo-montoya.html


43, Bobby Labonte, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/43-bobby-labonte.html


44, Dale Jarrett, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/10/44-dale-jarrett.html


45, Kyle Petty, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/10/45-kyle-petty.html


48, Jimmie Johnson, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/07/jimmie-johnson-48.html


55, Michael Waltrip, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/55-michael-waltrip.html


66, Jeff Green, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/66-jeff-green.html


77, Sam Hornish, Jr., Brendan Gaughan, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/77-brendan-gaughan-truck-series.html


78, Joe, Nemechek, Kenny Wallace, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/78-kenny-wallace-or-joe-nemechek.html


83, Brian Vickers, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/10/83-brian-vickers.html


84, AJ Allmendinger, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/10/84-aj-allmendinger.html


88, Dale Earnhardt, Jr., free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/11/88-dale-earnhardt-jr.html


88, free http://greenbug.org/christine/Craft/Knitting/Household/Dishcloth/#88

96, JJ Yeley, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/12/96-tony-raines-07-and-jj-yeley-08.html


99, Carl Edwards, free http://woodhilldesignknits.blogspot.com/2007/10/99-carl-edwards.html


2006 Olympics, pay http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

A & M, diagonal, free
http://anewtwistondishcloths.blogspot.com/

Ardara Sport horses, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/04/ardara-sport-horses-cloth.html


Arrowhead, free
http://www.rainyk.com/Dishcloths.html

Ballet Slippers, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/07/ballet-slippers-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Baseball, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Baseball Cap, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/baseball-cap-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Basketball, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/12/basketball-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Basketball, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Batter Up, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/02/batter-up-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Bicycle, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/10/bicycle-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Bloomington Hoosier, free http://wishingiwasknitting.blogspot.com/2007/12/bloomington-hoosier-dishcloth.html

Bodies in Motion, Gymnast, pay http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Bodies in Motion, Karate, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Bodies in Motion, Runner, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Bodies in Motion, Yoga, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Bowling Ball, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/05/bowling-ball-100.html

Bowling Pin and Ball, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/bowling-pin-ball-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Boxing, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/boxing-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Boys in Blue, LA Dodgers, free http://wishingiwasknitting.blogspot.com/2008/10/boys-in-blue-dishcloth.html

Bull’s Eye, free
http://www.rainyk.com/Dishcloths.html

Camping, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/

Canoeing, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/01/canoeing-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Catcher's Mitt and Ball, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/10/catchers-mitt-and-ball-knit-dishcloth.html

Cheerleader, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Cheerleader, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/09/cheerleader-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Coach’s Clipboard and Whistle, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/09/coachs-clipboard-and-whistle-knit.html

Curling Rock, free
http://knittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/

Cyclist, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Dance, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/dance-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

18th Hole, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Female B-Ball player, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Football, free
http://bunnystampingmt.blogspot.com/2007/11/football-dishcloth.html

Football, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/10/football-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Football, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Football Helmet, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Football Helmet, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/01/football-helmet-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Football Player, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Fore, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Fore, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Girl Ice Skating, pay http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page53.html

Go Team!, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/10/go-team-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Golf, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Golf Bag, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Golf Ball and Tee, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/golf-ball-tee-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Golf Clubs, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Golf Swing, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Gone Fishin', pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Gone hunting, Rufus, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Gone hunting, The Lodge, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Gone Hunting, Trophies, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Gone Hunting, Uncle Bill, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Gymnast, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/gymnast-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Habs, Montreal Canadians, 3 versions, (under free patterns on left), free http://www.jeloca.com/

Hail to the. . . Michigan, free http://wishingiwasknitting.blogspot.com/2007_02_24_archive.html

Hey, Batter, Batter, pay http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Hiking, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/hiking-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Hockey Player, pay http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Hockey Rink, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Hockey Stick and Puck, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/hockey-stick-puck-knit-dishcloth.html

Hockey Sticks, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Hoops, pay
http://dishingknitout.blogspot.com/

I Can Do It, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

I Did It, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

I Love Nascar, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/07/i-love-nascar-cloth.html

Ice Skate, pay http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Ice Skates, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/12/ice-skates-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

In-line Skate, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

LA Dodgers, free http://wishingiwasknitting.blogspot.com/2008/10/boys-in-blue-dishcloth.html

Lady Golf Swing, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Lady Putter, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Let's Bowl, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Let's Go Sailing, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

MIT, free
http://cmliu.blogspot.com/2005/06/knit.html#links

MSU, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/10/msu.html

New Year's Resolution #1, Lose Weight, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

New Year's Resolution #2, Stop Smoking, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

New Year's Resolution #3, Take A Trip, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

New Year's Resolution #4, Get Fit and Strong, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

New Year's Resolution #5, Try Somethin New, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

North Carolina State, pay http://www.freewebs.com/peach-blossom-knits/dishclothwashclothpatterns.htm

Olympic Swimmer, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/olympic-swimmer-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Olympic Torch, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Om, free http://talithascrazyknittingbag.blogspot.com/2005/12/om-dishcloth-pattern-aka-why-are-all.html

On On, free http://thecompletefabrication.blogspot.com/2008/01/post-that-will-be-gibberish-to-most-of.html

On the Green, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

On The Green, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/06/on-green-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

OSU, free http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/299575907/

Plain T-Shirt with option for up to 3 numbers, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/plain-t-shirt-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Racing Flags, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/01/racing-flags-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Rah, Rah, Rah, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Roller Skate, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Saskatchewan S, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/10/saskatchewan-s.html

Sim's Snowboarder, free
http://nimbleneedles.blogspot.com/2007/09/freebie-for-you-sims-snowboarder.html

Skateboard, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/skateboard-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Skiing, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/skiing-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Sneaker, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/sneaker-knit-dishcloth-pattern-request.html

Soccer Ball, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/soccer-ball-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Soccer Ball, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Sports, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/02/sports-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Study, Study, Study, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/study-study-study-knit-dishcloth.html

Surfer/Snowboarder, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/surfer-snowboarder-knit-dishcloth.html

Tee Time, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Tennis, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/tennis-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Terrier Pride, free http://wishingiwasknitting.blogspot.com/2008/01/terrier-pride-dishcloth.html

Texas Tech, diagonal, free http://anewtwistondishcloths.blogspot.com/

The Cheer Squad, 5 patterns in Sports, pay http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

The Stanley Cup, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

Treadmill, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/

University of Kentucky, free http://sesamestreetlife.blogspot.com/2007/03/dish-cloth-pattern.html

USA Game Rings, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/06/usa-game-rings-knit-dishcloth.html

Walker, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/

Waves Collection, Jet skier, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Waves Collection, Skier, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Waves Collection, Surfer, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/

Waves Collection, Wind Surfer, pay
http://knitted-kitty-creations.com/


No comments: