Tuesday, January 15, 2008

Transportation and Vehicles

#1 Driver, pay http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page7.html

Airplane, free http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/airplane_washcloth.htm

Airplane, free http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/airplane-free.html

Airplane, pay
http://thingsstitchedmarketplace.blogspot.com/

Airplane, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/03/airplane-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Ambulance, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/ambulance-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Amish Horse and Buggy, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/02/amish-horse-and-buggy-knit-dishcloth.html

Antique Car, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/02/antique-car-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Are We There Yet?, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/06/are-we-there-yet-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Baby Carriage, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/02/baby-carriage-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Bicycle, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/10/bicycle-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Big Rig, free
http://wicketstitch.blogspot.com/

Bulldozer, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/bulldozer-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Bus, pay
http://thingsstitchedmarketplace.blogspot.com/

Bus, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/bus-100.html

Bus, #1 Driver, pay http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/page7.html

Caboose, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/caboose-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Camper, pay
http://thingsstitchedmarketplace.blogspot.com/

Camper, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/03/camper-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Canoeing, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/01/canoeing-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Car, pay
http://thingsstitchedmarketplace.blogspot.com/

Car On A Lift, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/car-on-lift-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Car Tread, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Cement Truck, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/06/cement-truck-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Cooper, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/10/cooper.html

Covered Wagon, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/02/covered-wagon-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Fire Hydrant, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/01/fire-hydrant-knit-dishcloth-pattern-200.html

Firetruck, free
http://nimbleneedles.blogspot.com/2007/12/get-out-your-red-christmas-yarn-fire.html

Ford, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/09/ford.html

Four Wheel Drive Vehicle, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/four-wheel-drive-vehicle-100.html

Four Wheeler, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/4-wheeler-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Fuzzy Dice, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/fuzzy-dice-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Garbage Truck, free
http://nimbleneedles.blogspot.com/2007/12/another-freebie-garbage-truck.html

Gas Pump, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/12/gas-pump-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Go Cart, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/go-cart-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Going Camping, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/03/going-camping-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

GTO, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/08/gto.html

Hand Cart, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/06/hand-cart-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Helicopter, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/09/helicopter-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Hot Air Balloon, pay http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Hot Air Balloon, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/hot-air-balloon-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

I Love Nascar, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/07/i-love-nascar-cloth.html

Ice Cream Truck, pay http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

John's Tractor, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Let's Go Sailing, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Little Engine, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/08/little-engine-100.html

Little Flat Car, Empty, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/05/little-flat-car-empty-100_17.html

Little Flat Car With Car, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/08/little-flat-car-with-car-100.html

Little Flat Car With Pickup Truck, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/08/little-flat-car-with-pickup-truck-100.html

Little Tank Engine, free http://frogiezplace.blogspot.com/2008/07/little-tank-engine.html_

Luv Bug, free http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Monster Truck, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/monster-truck-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Motorcycle, pay
http://thingsstitchedmarketplace.blogspot.com/

Motorcycle, pay
http://www.knitwits-heaven.com/otherwashcloths.htm

Motorcycle, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/motorcycle-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Number 1 Bus Driver, pay
http://www.knitsbyrachel.com/

Pirate Ship, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/pirate-ship-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Police Car, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/police-car-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Race Car, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/06/race-car-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Railroad Crossing, pay http://dishingknitout.blogspot.com/2008/08/railroad-alphabet-blanket-individual.html

Railroad Crossing, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/railroad-crossing-knit-dishcloth.html

Railroad Depot, pay http://dishingknitout.blogspot.com/2008/08/railroad-alphabet-blanket-individual.html

Railroad Signal Light, pay http://dishingknitout.blogspot.com/2008/08/railroad-alphabet-blanket-individual.html

Riding Through Lancaster, pay http://harvestmoonupperroom.blogspot.com/2007/08/riding-through-lancaster.html

Sailboat, free
http://www.knittingknonsense.com/

Sailboat, pay
http://thingsstitchedmarketplace.blogspot.com/

Sailboat, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Sailboat, pay
http://thingsstitchedmarketplace.blogspot.com/

Sailboat, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/sail-boat-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

School Bus, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/07/school-bus-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Scooter, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/07/scooter-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Scooter, Vroom Scooter, pay http://www.freewebs.com/peach-blossom-knits/dishclothwashclothpatterns.htm

Ship, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/01/ship-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Sleigh, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/sleigh-100.html

Sleigh, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/sleigh-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Sleigh Ride, pay
http://harvestmoonchristmascottage.blogspot.com/2007/07/sleigh-ride.html

Sleigh Ride, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Soaring Rocket, free http://lilknitofthisandthat.blogspot.com/2008/07/july-dishcloth-freebie.html

Surfer, Snowboarder, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/

Taxi, free
http://nimbleneedles.blogspot.com/2007/11/my-newest-freebie-taxi.html

Tractor, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/01/tractor-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Train, free
http://www.rainyk.com/Dishcloths.html

Train, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/03/train-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Train Caboose, pay http://dishingknitout.blogspot.com/2008/08/railroad-alphabet-blanket-individual.html

Train Cars With Letters of the Alphabet, Individual, pay http://dishingknitout.blogspot.com/2008/08/railroad-alphabet-blanket-individual.html

Train Cars With Letters of the Alphabet, Complete Set, pay http://dishingknitout.blogspot.com/2008/08/abc-train-blanketfull-set.html

Train Engine, pay http://dishingknitout.blogspot.com/2008/08/railroad-alphabet-blanket-individual.html

Train, Little Flat Car, Empty, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/05/little-flat-car-empty-100_17.html

Train Tracks, pay http://dishingknitout.blogspot.com/2008/08/railroad-alphabet-blanket-individual.html

Tricycle, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/tricycle-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Truck, free
http://nimbleneedles.blogspot.com/2007/11/new-freebie-pattern-truck.html

Truck Tread, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Van, free
http://nimbleneedles.blogspot.com/2007/11/another-freebie-for-you-van.html

Van, free http://nimbleneedles.blogspot.com/2009/01/van-freebie-afghan-square.html

Vroom Scooter, pay http://www.freewebs.com/peach-blossom-knits/dishclothwashclothpatterns.htm


No comments: