Saturday, January 5, 2008

Western, Southwestern, Camping

Ant Carrying a Picnic Basket, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/ant-carrying-picnic-basket-knit.html

Antelope, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/11/antelope-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Armadillo, free
http://knittingmemories.blogspot.com/2006/09/armadillo-cloth-lssk-september-06.html

Arrowhead, free
http://www.rainyk.com/Dishcloths.html

Baying Coyotes, free
http://loomydaze.blogspot.com/2007/01/baying-coyotes-dishcloth.html

Bear Tracks Bonus Pattern, pay, http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/05/bear-tracks-bonus-pattern.html

Bucking Horse, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/bucking-horse-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Bucking (rearing) Horse, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/09/bucking-horse-hangtowel-dishcloth-set.html

Buffalo, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/05/buffalo-100_393.html

Buffalo, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/04/buffalo-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Cactus Allover, free http://freepatterns.k1p1keepingyouinstitchesstudio.com/CAP.html


Camper, pay
http://thingsstitchedmarketplace.blogspot.com/

Campfire, pay
http://thingsstitchedmarketplace.blogspot.com/

Camp Fire Symbol, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/camp-fire-symbol-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Camping, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/camping-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Camp Fire Cookin', pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/03/camp-fire-cooking-knit-dishcloth.html

Canoeing, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/01/canoeing-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Canteen, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/canteen-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html


Center Panel Blanket, free http://freepatterns.k1p1keepingyouinstitchesstudio.com/CPC.html


Chile Ristra, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/chili-rista-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Covered Bridge, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/03/covered-bridge-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Covered Wagon, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/02/covered-wagon-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Cowboy, free http://frogiezplace.blogspot.com/2009/06/cowboy-dishcloth.html

Cowboy Boot, free http://vickidesigns.homestead.com/CowboyBoot.html


Cowboy Boot, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/09/cowboy-boot-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Cowboy Hat, free http://vickidesigns.homestead.com/CowboyHat.html


Cowboy Hat, free
http://knittingmemories.blogspot.com/2006/09/cowboy-hat-cloth.html

Cowboy Hat, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/12/cowboy-hat-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Cowboy Up, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/02/cowboy-up.html

Cowgirl Up, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2009/02/cowgirl-up.html

Coyote, free http://warmweatherknitwit.blogspot.com/2009/02/coyote-dishcloth.html

Deer, Reindeer, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/05/reindeer-100.html

Deer Tracks, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/08/deer-tracks-100.html

Don’t Mess With Texas, free
http://knittingmemories.blogspot.com/2006/11/dont-mess-with-tx-lssk-november-cloth.html

Dream Catcher, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/dreamcatcher-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Flickering Flames, free http://freepatterns.k1p1keepingyouinstitchesstudio.com/ffla.html


Garter Texas, free
http://knittingmemories.blogspot.com/

Gecko, pay http://knitwitsalley.tripod.com/

Geckos, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/geckos-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Going Camping, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/03/going-camping-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Guitar, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/03/guitar-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Hammock, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/05/hammock-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Hiking, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/hiking-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Hoofprints, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/08/hoofprints-100.html

Horse, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/10/horse-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Horse Head, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/03/horse-head-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Horseshoe, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/horseshoe-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Kokopelli, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Lantern, pay
http://thingsstitchedmarketplace.blogspot.com/

Lantern, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/lantern-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Little Cowboy and Cowgirl, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/02/little-cowboy-cowgirl-knit-dishcloth.html

Log Cabin, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/02/log-cabin-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Lone Star State, free
http://knittingmemories.blogspot.com/

Longhorn (Cow Skull), pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/02/longhorn-cow-skull-knit-dishcloth.html

Marshmallow On A Stick, pay
http://thingsstitchedmarketplace.blogspot.com/

My Chili Pepper, free
http://knittingmemories.blogspot.com/2007/01/my-chili-pepper.html

Native American Woman, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/native-american-woman-knit-dishcloth.html

Navajo Blanket, 2 patterns, free http://freepatterns.k1p1keepingyouinstitchesstudio.com/BSC.html


Outlaw, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/06/outlaw-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Owl On A Branch, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/08/owl-on-branch-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Picnic Table, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/picnic-table-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Raccoon, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/06/raccoon-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Rattlesnake, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2007/08/rattle-snake-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Roasting Marshmallows, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2009/05/roasting-marshmallows-knit-dishcloth.html

Saddle Up Pig, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/06/saddle-up-pig-100.html

Saguaro Cactus, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Sombrero, pay
http://www.designs-by-emily.com/

Southwest, free http://southerncomfortkc.blogspot.com/2008/06/southwest-dishcloth.html

Summer Sun, free
http://www.rainyk.com/Dishcloths.html

Taco, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/04/taco-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Teepee, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/teepee-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Tent, pay http://thingsstitchedmarketplace.blogspot.com/

Texas Longhorn, free
http://www.flickr.com/photos/kayleenknits/295951494/

Texas Map, Flag, free
http://knittingmemories.blogspot.com/

Texas Sun, free
http://www.rainyk.com/Dishcloths.html

Tomahawk, pay http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/11/tomahawk-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Turkey Tracks, pay http://knitalittlestore.blogspot.com/2008/08/turkey-tracks-100.html

Warm Fire, pay
http://digknittydesigns.blogspot.com/2008/03/warm-fire-knit-dishcloth-pattern.html

Wolf or Dog Head, free
http://www.rainyk.com/Dishcloths.html

Yippee Yahoo Yee Ha, pay http://marilynsknittingheavenonearth.blogspot.com/2008/07/yipee-yahoo-yee-ha-cloth.html

No comments: